Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
3.5525 🇱🇾 Libyan Dinar (LD)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Libyan Dinar
Currency Code LYD
Symbol LD
Country Libya

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.21% (0.007590) against the Libyan Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Libya for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High LD3.5765 LD3.6106
≍ Average LD3.5722 LD3.5835
↓ Low LD3.5601 LD3.5601
⥯ Changes LD0.0165 LD0.0506

Canadian Dollar ($) to Libyan Dinar (د.ل) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Libyan Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Libyan Dinar (LD)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.55247 LYD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.56006 LYD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 3.57021 LYD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 3.57337 LYD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 3.5749 LYD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.5749 LYD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 3.57538 LYD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 3.57654 LYD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 3.57579 LYD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 3.57674 LYD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 3.59684 LYD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 3.59281 LYD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.59281 LYD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 3.59401 LYD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 3.59231 LYD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 3.57425 LYD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 3.5664 LYD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 3.59344 LYD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 3.59118 LYD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.59118 LYD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 3.59007 LYD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 3.58601 LYD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 3.58962 LYD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 3.57932 LYD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 3.57084 LYD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 3.58493 LYD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.58493 LYD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 3.58742 LYD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 3.59414 LYD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 3.61062 LYD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 3.58796 LYD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 3.58089 LYD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Libyan Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD LYD CAD LYD CAD LYD
1 3.55 15 53.29 125 444.06
2 7.10 20 71.05 250 888.12
3 10.66 25 88.81 400 1,420.99
4 14.21 30 106.57 500 1,776.24
5 17.76 35 124.34 600 2,131.48
6 21.31 40 142.10 700 2,486.73
7 24.87 45 159.86 750 2,664.35
8 28.42 50 177.62 800 2,841.98
9 31.97 75 266.44 900 3,197.22
10 35.52 100 355.25 1000 3,552.47
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to LYD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Libya destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to LYD

What is the currency pair: CAD/LYD (Canadian Dollar/Libyan Dinar)?

The currency pair CAD/LYD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Libyan Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Libya. The currency pair indicates how many Libyan Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/LYD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to LYD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Libyan Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/LYD forex rate is 3.552470 today.

What does CADLYD mean?

CADLYD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Libyan Dinar.

How to calculate the CAD to LYD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LYD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for LYD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Libyan Dinar Conversion