Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
140.5402 🇱🇷 Liberian Dollar (L$)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Liberian Dollar
Currency Code LRD
Symbol L$
Country Liberia

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.25% (0.347770) against the Liberian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Liberia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High L$140.8880 L$143.1444
≍ Average L$140.3114 L$141.6786
↓ Low L$139.7103 L$139.7103
⥯ Changes L$1.1777 L$3.4341

Canadian Dollar ($) to Liberian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Liberian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Liberian Dollar (L$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 140.54024 LRD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 140.88801 LRD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 140.59573 LRD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 140.06621 LRD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 139.71028 LRD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 140.6009 LRD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 140.15919 LRD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 140.15919 LRD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 140.74858 LRD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 141.55277 LRD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 141.47697 LRD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 142.28048 LRD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 142.00078 LRD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 141.94131 LRD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 141.97217 LRD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 141.81243 LRD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 143.14443 LRD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 142.75188 LRD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 141.99147 LRD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 142.183 LRD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 142.54519 LRD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 142.58088 LRD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 142.47584 LRD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 142.56467 LRD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 141.78774 LRD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 142.36476 LRD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 141.9123 LRD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 141.47889 LRD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 141.49405 LRD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 141.99242 LRD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 142.84681 LRD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 141.95729 LRD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Liberian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD LRD CAD LRD CAD LRD
1 140.54 15 2,108.10 125 17,567.53
2 281.08 20 2,810.80 250 35,135.06
3 421.62 25 3,513.51 400 56,216.10
4 562.16 30 4,216.21 500 70,270.12
5 702.70 35 4,918.91 600 84,324.14
6 843.24 40 5,621.61 700 98,378.17
7 983.78 45 6,324.31 750 105,405.18
8 1,124.32 50 7,027.01 800 112,432.19
9 1,264.86 75 10,540.52 900 126,486.22
10 1,405.40 100 14,054.02 1000 140,540.24
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Liberian Dollar (LRD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to LRD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Liberia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to LRD

What is the currency pair: CAD/LRD (Canadian Dollar/Liberian Dollar)?

The currency pair CAD/LRD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Liberian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Liberia. The currency pair indicates how many Liberian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/LRD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to LRD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Liberian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/LRD forex rate is 140.540240 today.

What does CADLRD mean?

CADLRD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Liberian Dollar.

How to calculate the CAD to LRD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LRD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for LRD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Liberian Dollar Conversion