Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
998.9416 🇰🇷 South Korean Won (₩)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name South Korean Won
Currency Code KRW
Symbol
Country South Korea

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.19% (1.872460) against the South Korean Won as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to South Korea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₩1,007.4850 ₩1,007.4850
≍ Average ₩1,002.5404 ₩994.8724
↓ Low ₩1,000.4956 ₩984.0554
⥯ Changes ₩6.9893 ₩23.4296

Canadian Dollar ($) to South Korean Won (₩) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/South Korean Won currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) South Korean Won (₩)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 998.94163 KRW
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 1000.81409 KRW
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1000.77709 KRW
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1001.48947 KRW
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1006.2258 KRW
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1007.48498 KRW
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1000.49564 KRW
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1000.49564 KRW
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1005.54828 KRW
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 997.20474 KRW
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 996.60092 KRW
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 994.27065 KRW
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 995.33105 KRW
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 993.26768 KRW
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 993.26768 KRW
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 994.18317 KRW
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 996.14892 KRW
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 996.59415 KRW
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 993.76971 KRW
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 994.3982 KRW
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 992.4343 KRW
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 992.61569 KRW
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 991.66808 KRW
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 995.1098 KRW
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 992.84345 KRW
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 989.7796 KRW
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 986.42054 KRW
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 987.0947 KRW
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 987.0947 KRW
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 987.17597 KRW
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 984.05543 KRW
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 986.38323 KRW
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/South Korean Won currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD KRW CAD KRW CAD KRW
1 998.94 15 14,984.12 125 124,867.70
2 1,997.88 20 19,978.83 250 249,735.41
3 2,996.82 25 24,973.54 400 399,576.65
4 3,995.77 30 29,968.25 500 499,470.82
5 4,994.71 35 34,962.96 600 599,364.98
6 5,993.65 40 39,957.67 700 699,259.14
7 6,992.59 45 44,952.37 750 749,206.22
8 7,991.53 50 49,947.08 800 799,153.30
9 8,990.47 75 74,920.62 900 899,047.47
10 9,989.42 100 99,894.16 1000 998,941.63
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and South Korean Won (KRW) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to KRW money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for South Korea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to KRW

What is the currency pair: CAD/KRW (Canadian Dollar/South Korean Won)?

The currency pair CAD/KRW is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the South Korean Won pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and South Korea. The currency pair indicates how many South Korean Won (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/KRW currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to KRW exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - South Korean Won today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/KRW forex rate is 998.941630 today.

What does CADKRW mean?

CADKRW is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the South Korean Won.

How to calculate the CAD to KRW exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KRW if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for KRW?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to South Korean Won Conversion