Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
2,952.0559 🇰🇭 Cambodian Riel (KHR)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Cambodian Riel
Currency Code KHR
Symbol KHR
Country Cambodia

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.34% (10.097540) against the Cambodian Riel as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Cambodia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KHR2,962.1534 KHR2,994.8737
≍ Average KHR2,935.1477 KHR2,964.5272
↓ Low KHR2,921.2445 KHR2,921.2445
⥯ Changes KHR40.9090 KHR73.6293

Canadian Dollar ($) to Cambodian Riel (៛) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Cambodian Riel currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Cambodian Riel (KHR)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2952.05588 KHR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 2962.15342 KHR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2938.51628 KHR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2926.98679 KHR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2921.24446 KHR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2932.82189 KHR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2932.15546 KHR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2932.15546 KHR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2941.0561 KHR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2939.9484 KHR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2957.20879 KHR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2973.54749 KHR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2972.32394 KHR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2967.66623 KHR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 2968.24861 KHR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2966.25887 KHR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2993.57372 KHR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2985.60282 KHR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2970.81785 KHR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2971.38684 KHR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2978.41466 KHR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2978.41466 KHR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2978.31947 KHR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2986.82687 KHR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2968.10439 KHR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2977.90152 KHR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2979.33384 KHR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2969.72825 KHR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2969.72825 KHR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2979.52358 KHR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2994.87371 KHR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2985.50136 KHR
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Cambodian Riel currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD KHR CAD KHR CAD KHR
1 2,952.06 15 44,280.84 125 369,006.99
2 5,904.11 20 59,041.12 250 738,013.97
3 8,856.17 25 73,801.40 400 1,180,822.35
4 11,808.22 30 88,561.68 500 1,476,027.94
5 14,760.28 35 103,321.96 600 1,771,233.53
6 17,712.34 40 118,082.24 700 2,066,439.12
7 20,664.39 45 132,842.51 750 2,214,041.91
8 23,616.45 50 147,602.79 800 2,361,644.70
9 26,568.50 75 221,404.19 900 2,656,850.29
10 29,520.56 100 295,205.59 1000 2,952,055.88
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Cambodian Riel (KHR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to KHR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Cambodia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to KHR

What is the currency pair: CAD/KHR (Canadian Dollar/Cambodian Riel)?

The currency pair CAD/KHR is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Cambodian Riel pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Cambodia. The currency pair indicates how many Cambodian Riel (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/KHR currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to KHR exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Cambodian Riel today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/KHR forex rate is 2,952.055880 today.

What does CADKHR mean?

CADKHR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Cambodian Riel.

How to calculate the CAD to KHR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KHR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for KHR?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Cambodian Riel Conversion