Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
0.5211 🇵🇸 Jordanian Dinar (JD)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Jordanian Dinar
Currency Code JOD
Symbol JD
Country Jordan

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.11% (0.000580) against the Jordanian Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Jordan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High JD0.5245 JD0.5301
≍ Average JD0.5238 JD0.5251
↓ Low JD0.5217 JD0.5217
⥯ Changes JD0.0029 JD0.0084

Canadian Dollar ($) to Jordanian Dinar (د.أ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Jordanian Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Jordanian Dinar (JD)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.52109 JOD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.52167 JOD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.5237 JOD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.52384 JOD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.5243 JOD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.5243 JOD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.52441 JOD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.52454 JOD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.5242 JOD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.52348 JOD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.52585 JOD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.52504 JOD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.52504 JOD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.52515 JOD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.5249 JOD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.52253 JOD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.52266 JOD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.5265 JOD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.52615 JOD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.52615 JOD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.52617 JOD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.52521 JOD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.52576 JOD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.5236 JOD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.52358 JOD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.52627 JOD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.52627 JOD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.52658 JOD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.52755 JOD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.53009 JOD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.52616 JOD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.52632 JOD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Jordanian Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD JOD CAD JOD CAD JOD
1 0.52 15 7.82 125 65.14
2 1.04 20 10.42 250 130.27
3 1.56 25 13.03 400 208.44
4 2.08 30 15.63 500 260.55
5 2.61 35 18.24 600 312.65
6 3.13 40 20.84 700 364.76
7 3.65 45 23.45 750 390.82
8 4.17 50 26.05 800 416.87
9 4.69 75 39.08 900 468.98
10 5.21 100 52.11 1000 521.09
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Jordanian Dinar (JOD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to JOD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Jordan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to JOD

What is the currency pair: CAD/JOD (Canadian Dollar/Jordanian Dinar)?

The currency pair CAD/JOD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Jordanian Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Jordan. The currency pair indicates how many Jordanian Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/JOD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to JOD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Jordanian Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/JOD forex rate is 0.521090 today.

What does CADJOD mean?

CADJOD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Jordanian Dinar.

How to calculate the CAD to JOD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JOD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for JOD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Jordanian Dinar Conversion