Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
5.6968 🇭🇰 Hong Kong Dollar (HK$)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Hong Kong Dollar
Currency Code HKD
Symbol HK$
Country Hong Kong

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.12% (0.007010) against the Hong Kong Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Hong Kong for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High HK$5.7038 HK$5.8042
≍ Average HK$5.6856 HK$5.7432
↓ Low HK$5.6625 HK$5.6625
⥯ Changes HK$0.0413 HK$0.1417

Canadian Dollar ($) to Hong Kong Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Hong Kong Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Hong Kong Dollar (HK$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.69679 HKD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.7038 HKD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5.6963 HKD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5.67205 HKD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5.66252 HKD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5.68591 HKD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5.68925 HKD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.68925 HKD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5.6941 HKD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5.71124 HKD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5.72739 HKD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5.76284 HKD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5.76459 HKD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5.76004 HKD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.76004 HKD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5.75383 HKD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5.80424 HKD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5.78999 HKD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5.76124 HKD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5.76427 HKD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5.77942 HKD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.77942 HKD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5.7796 HKD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5.78325 HKD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5.75643 HKD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5.76335 HKD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5.757 HKD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5.74622 HKD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.74622 HKD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5.75294 HKD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5.77335 HKD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5.76814 HKD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Hong Kong Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD HKD CAD HKD CAD HKD
1 5.70 15 85.45 125 712.10
2 11.39 20 113.94 250 1,424.20
3 17.09 25 142.42 400 2,278.72
4 22.79 30 170.90 500 2,848.40
5 28.48 35 199.39 600 3,418.07
6 34.18 40 227.87 700 3,987.75
7 39.88 45 256.36 750 4,272.59
8 45.57 50 284.84 800 4,557.43
9 51.27 75 427.26 900 5,127.11
10 56.97 100 569.68 1000 5,696.79
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to HKD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Hong Kong destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to HKD

What is the currency pair: CAD/HKD (Canadian Dollar/Hong Kong Dollar)?

The currency pair CAD/HKD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Hong Kong Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Hong Kong. The currency pair indicates how many Hong Kong Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/HKD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to HKD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Hong Kong Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/HKD forex rate is 5.696790 today.

What does CADHKD mean?

CADHKD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Hong Kong Dollar.

How to calculate the CAD to HKD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HKD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for HKD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Hong Kong Dollar Conversion