Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
283.0741 🇦🇲 Armenian Dram (AMD)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Armenian Dram
Currency Code AMD
Symbol AMD
Country Armenia

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.09% (0.241060) against the Armenian Dram as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Armenia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AMD284.7510 AMD294.2925
≍ Average AMD283.7918 AMD284.4862
↓ Low AMD283.3151 AMD282.1386
⥯ Changes AMD1.4359 AMD12.1538

Canadian Dollar ($) to Armenian Dram (դր) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Armenian Dram currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Armenian Dram (AMD)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 283.07408 AMD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 283.31514 AMD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 283.67278 AMD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 284.18083 AMD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 284.75103 AMD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 283.48607 AMD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 283.48607 AMD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 283.65085 AMD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 284.45949 AMD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 283.41039 AMD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 282.80076 AMD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 283.00788 AMD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 283.53042 AMD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 283.53042 AMD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 284.00517 AMD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 282.25721 AMD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 282.13863 AMD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 283.16047 AMD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 284.05148 AMD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 283.11705 AMD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 283.00056 AMD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 283.18034 AMD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 283.25201 AMD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 292.45799 AMD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 292.37128 AMD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 294.29247 AMD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 284.37934 AMD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 284.27978 AMD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 284.78845 AMD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 283.37141 AMD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 283.20047 AMD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 284.1338 AMD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Armenian Dram currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD AMD CAD AMD CAD AMD
1 283.07 15 4,246.11 125 35,384.26
2 566.15 20 5,661.48 250 70,768.52
3 849.22 25 7,076.85 400 113,229.63
4 1,132.30 30 8,492.22 500 141,537.04
5 1,415.37 35 9,907.59 600 169,844.45
6 1,698.44 40 11,322.96 700 198,151.86
7 1,981.52 45 12,738.33 750 212,305.56
8 2,264.59 50 14,153.70 800 226,459.26
9 2,547.67 75 21,230.56 900 254,766.67
10 2,830.74 100 28,307.41 1000 283,074.08
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Armenian Dram (AMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to AMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Armenia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to AMD

What is the currency pair: CAD/AMD (Canadian Dollar/Armenian Dram)?

The currency pair CAD/AMD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Armenian Dram pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Armenia. The currency pair indicates how many Armenian Dram (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/AMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to AMD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Armenian Dram today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/AMD forex rate is 283.074080 today.

What does CADAMD mean?

CADAMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Armenian Dram.

How to calculate the CAD to AMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for AMD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Armenian Dram Conversion