Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum Forecast

1 🇧🇬 Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
=
45.5995 🇧🇹 Bhutanese Ngultrum (Nu)
Currency Name Bulgarian Lev
Currency Code BGN
Symbol BGN
Country Bulgaria
Currency Name Bhutanese Ngultrum
Currency Code BTN
Symbol Nu
Country Bhutan

Bulgarian Lev has ↓ fallen by 0.44% (0.202730) against the Bhutanese Ngultrum as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Bulgarian Lev from Bulgaria to Bhutan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nu46.7524 Nu46.7524
≍ Average Nu46.1335 Nu46.2385
↓ Low Nu45.5995 Nu45.5995
⥯ Changes Nu1.1529 Nu1.1529

Bulgarian Lev (лв) to Bhutanese Ngultrum (Nu) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Bulgarian Lev/Bhutanese Ngultrum currency pair (1 month)
Date Bulgarian Lev (BGN) Bhutanese Ngultrum (Nu)
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 BGN ⦿ 45.59952 BTN
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 BGN ⦿ 45.59952 BTN
12 April 2024, Friday 1 BGN 45.80225 BTN
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 45.82545 BTN
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 46.75239 BTN
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 46.26702 BTN
08 April 2024, Monday 1 BGN 46.25469 BTN
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 46.4331 BTN
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 46.44466 BTN
05 April 2024, Friday 1 BGN 46.59437 BTN
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 46.24794 BTN
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 45.98203 BTN
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 45.86298 BTN
01 April 2024, Monday 1 BGN 46.48084 BTN
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 46.22242 BTN
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 46.21323 BTN
29 March 2024, Friday 1 BGN 46.22945 BTN
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 46.21273 BTN
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 46.22435 BTN
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 46.45229 BTN
25 March 2024, Monday 1 BGN 46.38853 BTN
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 46.16549 BTN
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 46.16593 BTN
22 March 2024, Friday 1 BGN ⦿ 46.16593 BTN
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 46.4996 BTN
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 46.17911 BTN
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 46.1789 BTN
18 March 2024, Monday 1 BGN 46.31011 BTN
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 46.25367 BTN
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 46.25762 BTN
15 March 2024, Friday 1 BGN 46.27865 BTN
14 March 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 46.44853 BTN
Historical and forecast table of the Bulgarian Lev/Bhutanese Ngultrum currency pair (30 days)

Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

BGN BTN BGN BTN BGN BTN
1 45.60 15 683.99 125 5,699.94
2 91.20 20 911.99 250 11,399.88
3 136.80 25 1,139.99 400 18,239.81
4 182.40 30 1,367.99 500 22,799.76
5 228.00 35 1,595.98 600 27,359.71
6 273.60 40 1,823.98 700 31,919.66
7 319.20 45 2,051.98 750 34,199.64
8 364.80 50 2,279.98 800 36,479.62
9 410.40 75 3,419.96 900 41,039.57
10 456.00 100 4,559.95 1000 45,599.52
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) and Bhutanese Ngultrum (BTN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com BGN to BTN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bhutan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about BGN to BTN

What is the currency pair: BGN/BTN (Bulgarian Lev/Bhutanese Ngultrum)?

The currency pair BGN/BTN is the shortened term for the Bulgarian Lev against the Bhutanese Ngultrum pair, or cross for the currencies of Bulgaria and Bhutan. The currency pair indicates how many Bhutanese Ngultrum (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Bulgarian Lev (the base currency). Trading the BGN/BTN currency pair is also known as trading the "Bulgarian Lev."

What is the BGN to BTN exchange rate today?

The Bulgarian Lev - Bhutanese Ngultrum today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The BGN/BTN forex rate is 45.599520 today.

What does BGNBTN mean?

BGNBTN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Bulgarian Lev against the Bhutanese Ngultrum.

How to calculate the BGN to BTN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in BGN you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BTN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange BGN for BTN?

The perfect moment to convert Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Bulgarian Lev to Bhutanese Ngultrum Conversion