Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
1.8255 🇼🇸 Samoan Tala (WS$)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Samoan Tala
Currency Code WST
Symbol WS$
Country Samoa

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.06% (0.001160) against the Samoan Tala as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Samoa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High WS$1.8250 WS$1.8285
≍ Average WS$1.8186 WS$1.8044
↓ Low WS$1.8116 WS$1.7514
⥯ Changes WS$0.0134 WS$0.0771

Australian Dollar ($) to Samoan Tala (T) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Samoan Tala currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Samoan Tala (WS$)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.8255 WST
17 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.82434 WST
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.82083 WST
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.82499 WST
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.82003 WST
13 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.81681 WST
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.81163 WST
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.81163 WST
10 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.81574 WST
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.81603 WST
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.80929 WST
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.81878 WST
06 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.82128 WST
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.82228 WST
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.82228 WST
03 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.82853 WST
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.80938 WST
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.79935 WST
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.79188 WST
29 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.81039 WST
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.75144 WST
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.75144 WST
26 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.80725 WST
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.79856 WST
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.7978 WST
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.79616 WST
22 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.79154 WST
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.78358 WST
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.78358 WST
19 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.7886 WST
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.78746 WST
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.78848 WST
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Samoan Tala currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD WST AUD WST AUD WST
1 1.83 15 27.38 125 228.19
2 3.65 20 36.51 250 456.38
3 5.48 25 45.64 400 730.20
4 7.30 30 54.77 500 912.75
5 9.13 35 63.89 600 1,095.30
6 10.95 40 73.02 700 1,277.85
7 12.78 45 82.15 750 1,369.13
8 14.60 50 91.28 800 1,460.40
9 16.43 75 136.91 900 1,642.95
10 18.26 100 182.55 1000 1,825.50
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Samoan Tala (WST) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to WST money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Samoa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to WST

What is the currency pair: AUD/WST (Australian Dollar/Samoan Tala)?

The currency pair AUD/WST is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Samoan Tala pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Samoa. The currency pair indicates how many Samoan Tala (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/WST currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to WST exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Samoan Tala today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/WST forex rate is 1.825500 today.

What does AUDWST mean?

AUDWST is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Samoan Tala.

How to calculate the AUD to WST exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in WST if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for WST?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Samoan Tala Conversion