Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
16,179.0473 🇻🇳 Vietnamese Dong (₫)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Vietnamese Dong
Currency Code VND
Symbol
Country Vietnam

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.05% (7.770690) against the Vietnamese Dong as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Vietnam for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₫16,305.5142 ₫16,548.6125
≍ Average ₫16,225.2512 ₫16,249.4003
↓ Low ₫16,169.1710 ₫16,095.8830
⥯ Changes ₫136.3431 ₫452.7295

Australian Dollar ($) to Vietnamese Dong (₫) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Vietnamese Dong currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Vietnamese Dong (₫)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 16179.04729 VND
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD ⦿ 16171.2766 VND
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 16266.80981 VND
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 16169.17102 VND
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 16169.17102 VND
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 16223.9414 VND
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 16270.87411 VND
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 16305.51415 VND
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 16548.61245 VND
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 16468.85063 VND
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 16406.92438 VND
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 16409.26721 VND
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 16391.19562 VND
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 16511.01326 VND
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 16372.3949 VND
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 16210.1749 VND
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 16095.88298 VND
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 16186.21302 VND
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 16186.8846 VND
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 16180.87935 VND
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 16171.91373 VND
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 16166.68561 VND
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 16206.34863 VND
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 16173.89776 VND
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 16137.86757 VND
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 16137.86757 VND
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 16159.35319 VND
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 16329.96354 VND
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 16155.14646 VND
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 16128.31165 VND
18 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 16215.88889 VND
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 16203.11245 VND
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Vietnamese Dong currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD VND AUD VND AUD VND
1 16,179.05 15 242,685.71 125 2,022,380.91
2 32,358.09 20 323,580.95 250 4,044,761.82
3 48,537.14 25 404,476.18 400 6,471,618.92
4 64,716.19 30 485,371.42 500 8,089,523.65
5 80,895.24 35 566,266.66 600 9,707,428.37
6 97,074.28 40 647,161.89 700 11,325,333.10
7 113,253.33 45 728,057.13 750 12,134,285.47
8 129,432.38 50 808,952.36 800 12,943,237.83
9 145,611.43 75 1,213,428.55 900 14,561,142.56
10 161,790.47 100 1,617,904.73 1000 16,179,047.29
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Vietnamese Dong (VND) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to VND money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Vietnam destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to VND

What is the currency pair: AUD/VND (Australian Dollar/Vietnamese Dong)?

The currency pair AUD/VND is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Vietnamese Dong pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Vietnam. The currency pair indicates how many Vietnamese Dong (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/VND currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to VND exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Vietnamese Dong today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/VND forex rate is 16,179.047290 today.

What does AUDVND mean?

AUDVND is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Vietnamese Dong.

How to calculate the AUD to VND exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in VND if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for VND?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Vietnamese Dong Conversion