Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
21.5540 🇹🇼 New Taiwan Dollar (NT$)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name New Taiwan Dollar
Currency Code TWD
Symbol NT$
Country Taiwan

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.03% (0.005960) against the New Taiwan Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Taiwan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High NT$21.5540 NT$21.5540
≍ Average NT$21.4818 NT$21.3025
↓ Low NT$21.4337 NT$20.9011
⥯ Changes NT$0.1203 NT$0.6529

Australian Dollar ($) to New Taiwan Dollar (NT$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) New Taiwan Dollar (NT$)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD ⦿ 21.55399 TWD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 21.55399 TWD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 21.54803 TWD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 21.47753 TWD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 21.44226 TWD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 21.44305 TWD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 21.47398 TWD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 21.43368 TWD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 21.43368 TWD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 21.44448 TWD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 21.41698 TWD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 21.30799 TWD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 21.4379 TWD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 21.42296 TWD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 21.35945 TWD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 21.35945 TWD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 21.3498 TWD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 21.25777 TWD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 21.168 TWD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 21.19949 TWD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 21.3815 TWD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 21.30645 TWD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 21.30645 TWD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 21.29825 TWD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 21.20373 TWD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 21.21003 TWD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 21.11241 TWD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 21.02108 TWD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 20.90249 TWD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 20.90249 TWD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 20.9011 TWD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 20.89586 TWD
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD TWD AUD TWD AUD TWD
1 21.55 15 323.31 125 2,694.25
2 43.11 20 431.08 250 5,388.50
3 64.66 25 538.85 400 8,621.60
4 86.22 30 646.62 500 10,777.00
5 107.77 35 754.39 600 12,932.39
6 129.32 40 862.16 700 15,087.79
7 150.88 45 969.93 750 16,165.49
8 172.43 50 1,077.70 800 17,243.19
9 193.99 75 1,616.55 900 19,398.59
10 215.54 100 2,155.40 1000 21,553.99
Australian Dollar (AUD) and New Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to TWD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Taiwan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to TWD

What is the currency pair: AUD/TWD (Australian Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar)?

The currency pair AUD/TWD is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the New Taiwan Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Taiwan. The currency pair indicates how many New Taiwan Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/TWD currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to TWD exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - New Taiwan Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/TWD forex rate is 21.553990 today.

What does AUDTWD mean?

AUDTWD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the New Taiwan Dollar.

How to calculate the AUD to TWD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TWD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for TWD?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Conversion