Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
0.8750 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.06% (0.000490) against the Singapore Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Singapore for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S$0.8817 S$0.8837
≍ Average S$0.8794 S$0.8779
↓ Low S$0.8745 S$0.8724
⥯ Changes S$0.0072 S$0.0113

Australian Dollar ($) to Singapore Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Singapore Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Singapore Dollar (S$)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.87496 SGD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.87447 SGD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.87898 SGD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.87913 SGD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.88122 SGD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 0.88064 SGD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.8817 SGD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.87936 SGD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.87944 SGD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.88206 SGD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.87985 SGD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.879 SGD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.879 SGD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.8786 SGD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.87712 SGD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.87471 SGD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.87236 SGD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.87823 SGD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.8775 SGD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.8775 SGD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.87772 SGD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.87399 SGD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.87653 SGD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.87594 SGD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.87248 SGD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.87383 SGD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.87383 SGD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.87533 SGD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.87625 SGD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.88303 SGD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.88238 SGD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.88369 SGD
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Singapore Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD SGD AUD SGD AUD SGD
1 0.87 15 13.12 125 109.37
2 1.75 20 17.50 250 218.74
3 2.62 25 21.87 400 349.98
4 3.50 30 26.25 500 437.48
5 4.37 35 30.62 600 524.98
6 5.25 40 35.00 700 612.47
7 6.12 45 39.37 750 656.22
8 7.00 50 43.75 800 699.97
9 7.87 75 65.62 900 787.46
10 8.75 100 87.50 1000 874.96
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to SGD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Singapore destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to SGD

What is the currency pair: AUD/SGD (Australian Dollar/Singapore Dollar)?

The currency pair AUD/SGD is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Singapore Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Singapore. The currency pair indicates how many Singapore Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/SGD currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to SGD exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Singapore Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/SGD forex rate is 0.874960 today.

What does AUDSGD mean?

AUDSGD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Singapore Dollar.

How to calculate the AUD to SGD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SGD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for SGD?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Conversion