Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
38.8418 🇵🇭 Philippine Peso (₱)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Philippine Peso
Currency Code PHP
Symbol
Country Philippines

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.57% (0.218640) against the Philippine Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Philippines for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₱38.6393 ₱38.8190
≍ Average ₱38.5813 ₱38.1838
↓ Low ₱38.5298 ₱37.4337
⥯ Changes ₱0.1095 ₱1.3853

Australian Dollar ($) to Philippine Peso (₱) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Philippine Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Philippine Peso (₱)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 38.84177 PHP
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD ⦿ 38.62313 PHP
27 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 38.61137 PHP
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 38.56117 PHP
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 38.56726 PHP
24 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 38.52983 PHP
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 38.63932 PHP
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 38.53733 PHP
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 38.81899 PHP
20 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 38.60818 PHP
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 38.60615 PHP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 38.60615 PHP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 38.5796 PHP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 38.39591 PHP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 38.26281 PHP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 38.32219 PHP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 38.26598 PHP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 37.91858 PHP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 37.91858 PHP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 37.99832 PHP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 37.86561 PHP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 37.72666 PHP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 37.92784 PHP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 37.93835 PHP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 37.76842 PHP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 37.76842 PHP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 37.77041 PHP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 37.6201 PHP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 37.49891 PHP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 37.43371 PHP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 37.82426 PHP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 37.68721 PHP
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Philippine Peso currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD PHP AUD PHP AUD PHP
1 38.84 15 582.63 125 4,855.22
2 77.68 20 776.84 250 9,710.44
3 116.53 25 971.04 400 15,536.71
4 155.37 30 1,165.25 500 19,420.89
5 194.21 35 1,359.46 600 23,305.06
6 233.05 40 1,553.67 700 27,189.24
7 271.89 45 1,747.88 750 29,131.33
8 310.73 50 1,942.09 800 31,073.42
9 349.58 75 2,913.13 900 34,957.59
10 388.42 100 3,884.18 1000 38,841.77
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Philippine Peso (PHP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to PHP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Philippines destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to PHP

What is the currency pair: AUD/PHP (Australian Dollar/Philippine Peso)?

The currency pair AUD/PHP is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Philippine Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Philippines. The currency pair indicates how many Philippine Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/PHP currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to PHP exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Philippine Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/PHP forex rate is 38.841770 today.

What does AUDPHP mean?

AUDPHP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Philippine Peso.

How to calculate the AUD to PHP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PHP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for PHP?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Philippine Peso Conversion