Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
2.4599 🇵🇬 Papua New Guinean Kina (K)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Papua New Guinean Kina
Currency Code PGK
Symbol K
Country Papua New Guinea

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.48% (0.011660) against the Papua New Guinean Kina as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Papua New Guinea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High K2.4518 K2.5002
≍ Average K2.4359 K2.4616
↓ Low K2.4062 K2.4062
⥯ Changes K0.0456 K0.0940

Australian Dollar ($) to Papua New Guinean Kina (K) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Papua New Guinean Kina currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Papua New Guinean Kina (K)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.45991 PGK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.44825 PGK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.44607 PGK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.40656 PGK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.4062 PGK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.44051 PGK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.45178 PGK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.45178 PGK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.45671 PGK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.46985 PGK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.49366 PGK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.49068 PGK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.48863 PGK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.48307 PGK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 2.48381 PGK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.48542 PGK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.50019 PGK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.46352 PGK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.46466 PGK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.46285 PGK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.4591 PGK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 2.459 PGK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.45785 PGK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.45827 PGK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.46867 PGK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.47234 PGK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.457 PGK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.44513 PGK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.44513 PGK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.44656 PGK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.48995 PGK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.45587 PGK
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Papua New Guinean Kina currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD PGK AUD PGK AUD PGK
1 2.46 15 36.90 125 307.49
2 4.92 20 49.20 250 614.98
3 7.38 25 61.50 400 983.96
4 9.84 30 73.80 500 1,229.96
5 12.30 35 86.10 600 1,475.95
6 14.76 40 98.40 700 1,721.94
7 17.22 45 110.70 750 1,844.93
8 19.68 50 123.00 800 1,967.93
9 22.14 75 184.49 900 2,213.92
10 24.60 100 245.99 1000 2,459.91
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Papua New Guinean Kina (PGK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to PGK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Papua New Guinea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to PGK

What is the currency pair: AUD/PGK (Australian Dollar/Papua New Guinean Kina)?

The currency pair AUD/PGK is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Papua New Guinean Kina pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Papua New Guinea. The currency pair indicates how many Papua New Guinean Kina (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/PGK currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to PGK exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Papua New Guinean Kina today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/PGK forex rate is 2.459910 today.

What does AUDPGK mean?

AUDPGK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Papua New Guinean Kina.

How to calculate the AUD to PGK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PGK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for PGK?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Papua New Guinean Kina Conversion