Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
3.0766 🇲🇾 Malaysian Ringgit (RM)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Malaysian Ringgit
Currency Code MYR
Symbol RM
Country Malaysia

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.30% (0.009070) against the Malaysian Ringgit as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Malaysia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RM3.1042 RM3.1508
≍ Average RM3.0886 RM3.0966
↓ Low RM3.0675 RM3.0675
⥯ Changes RM0.0367 RM0.0833

Australian Dollar ($) to Malaysian Ringgit (RM) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Malaysian Ringgit currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Malaysian Ringgit (RM)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 3.07655 MYR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD ⦿ 3.06748 MYR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 3.09534 MYR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 3.08346 MYR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 3.08346 MYR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 3.09394 MYR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 3.09246 MYR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 3.10416 MYR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 3.1508 MYR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 3.13505 MYR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 3.12115 MYR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 3.12181 MYR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 3.11862 MYR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 3.13736 MYR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 3.11356 MYR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 3.09497 MYR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 3.06911 MYR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 3.08138 MYR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 3.08145 MYR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 3.08099 MYR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 3.0866 MYR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 3.08621 MYR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 3.08748 MYR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 3.08574 MYR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 3.08521 MYR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 3.08521 MYR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 3.08957 MYR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 3.10692 MYR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 3.09063 MYR
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 3.08429 MYR
18 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 3.09563 MYR
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 3.08455 MYR
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Malaysian Ringgit currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD MYR AUD MYR AUD MYR
1 3.08 15 46.15 125 384.57
2 6.15 20 61.53 250 769.14
3 9.23 25 76.91 400 1,230.62
4 12.31 30 92.30 500 1,538.28
5 15.38 35 107.68 600 1,845.93
6 18.46 40 123.06 700 2,153.59
7 21.54 45 138.44 750 2,307.41
8 24.61 50 153.83 800 2,461.24
9 27.69 75 230.74 900 2,768.90
10 30.77 100 307.66 1000 3,076.55
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to MYR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Malaysia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to MYR

What is the currency pair: AUD/MYR (Australian Dollar/Malaysian Ringgit)?

The currency pair AUD/MYR is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Malaysian Ringgit pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Malaysia. The currency pair indicates how many Malaysian Ringgit (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/MYR currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to MYR exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Malaysian Ringgit today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/MYR forex rate is 3.076550 today.

What does AUDMYR mean?

AUDMYR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Malaysian Ringgit.

How to calculate the AUD to MYR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MYR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for MYR?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit Conversion