Australian Dollar to Lao Kip Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
13,693.0948 🇱🇦 Lao Kip (₭)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Lao Kip
Currency Code LAK
Symbol
Country Laos

Australian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.29% (39.300620) against the Lao Kip as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Lao Kip Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Laos for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Lao Kip Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₭13,781.5775 ₭14,047.9462
≍ Average ₭13,715.8299 ₭13,790.8054
↓ Low ₭13,619.4116 ₭13,619.4116
⥯ Changes ₭162.1659 ₭428.5346

Australian Dollar ($) to Lao Kip (₭) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Lao Kip currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Lao Kip (₭)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 13693.09484 LAK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 13732.39546 LAK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 13696.94557 LAK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 13677.49354 LAK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 13619.41162 LAK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 13781.57754 LAK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 13751.49275 LAK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 13751.49275 LAK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 13801.81155 LAK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 13849.3212 LAK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 13849.67358 LAK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 14047.94624 LAK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 13977.99686 LAK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 13930.70415 LAK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 13936.89965 LAK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 13922.06304 LAK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 14025.72982 LAK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 13874.30155 LAK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 13740.63015 LAK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 13702.78862 LAK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 13730.76963 LAK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 13730.51133 LAK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 13765.62621 LAK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 13769.26334 LAK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 13738.72524 LAK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 13793.39258 LAK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 13746.63951 LAK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 13687.34232 LAK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 13687.34232 LAK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 13704.86088 LAK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 13806.29801 LAK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 13683.52096 LAK
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Lao Kip currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Lao Kip Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD LAK AUD LAK AUD LAK
1 13,693.09 15 205,396.42 125 1,711,636.86
2 27,386.19 20 273,861.90 250 3,423,273.71
3 41,079.28 25 342,327.37 400 5,477,237.94
4 54,772.38 30 410,792.85 500 6,846,547.42
5 68,465.47 35 479,258.32 600 8,215,856.90
6 82,158.57 40 547,723.79 700 9,585,166.39
7 95,851.66 45 616,189.27 750 10,269,821.13
8 109,544.76 50 684,654.74 800 10,954,475.87
9 123,237.85 75 1,026,982.11 900 12,323,785.36
10 136,930.95 100 1,369,309.48 1000 13,693,094.84
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Lao Kip (LAK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Lao Kip? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to LAK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Lao Kip currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Laos destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to LAK

What is the currency pair: AUD/LAK (Australian Dollar/Lao Kip)?

The currency pair AUD/LAK is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Lao Kip pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Laos. The currency pair indicates how many Lao Kip (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/LAK currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to LAK exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Lao Kip today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/LAK forex rate is 13,693.094840 today.

What does AUDLAK mean?

AUDLAK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Lao Kip.

How to calculate the AUD to LAK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Lao Kip exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LAK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Lao Kip using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Lao Kip Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for LAK?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Lao Kip is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Lao Kip Conversion