Australian Dollar to North Korean Won Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
602.2659 🇰🇵 North Korean Won (₩)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name North Korean Won
Currency Code KPW
Symbol
Country Korea (Democratic People's Republic of)

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.08% (0.458140) against the North Korean Won as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to North Korean Won Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Korea (Democratic People's Republic of) for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to North Korean Won Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₩602.2659 ₩602.2659
≍ Average ₩598.7133 ₩590.6084
↓ Low ₩594.0213 ₩577.7875
⥯ Changes ₩8.2446 ₩24.4784

Australian Dollar ($) to North Korean Won (₩) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/North Korean Won currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) North Korean Won (₩)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD ⦿ 602.2659 KPW
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 602.2659 KPW
17 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 601.80776 KPW
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 600.94671 KPW
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 599.90935 KPW
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 596.10983 KPW
13 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 595.93229 KPW
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 594.02131 KPW
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 594.02131 KPW
10 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 594.26855 KPW
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 594.5258 KPW
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 591.91527 KPW
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 595.83806 KPW
06 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 596.37846 KPW
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 594.90443 KPW
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 594.90443 KPW
03 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 595.08588 KPW
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 588.15677 KPW
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 584.13856 KPW
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 584.2865 KPW
29 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 590.35024 KPW
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 587.91637 KPW
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 587.91637 KPW
26 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 587.45856 KPW
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 584.90016 KPW
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 584.34613 KPW
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 583.21481 KPW
22 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 579.21322 KPW
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 577.78746 KPW
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 577.78746 KPW
19 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 577.94545 KPW
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 579.0951 KPW
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/North Korean Won currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to North Korean Won Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD KPW AUD KPW AUD KPW
1 602.27 15 9,033.99 125 75,283.24
2 1,204.53 20 12,045.32 250 150,566.48
3 1,806.80 25 15,056.65 400 240,906.36
4 2,409.06 30 18,067.98 500 301,132.95
5 3,011.33 35 21,079.31 600 361,359.54
6 3,613.60 40 24,090.64 700 421,586.13
7 4,215.86 45 27,101.97 750 451,699.43
8 4,818.13 50 30,113.30 800 481,812.72
9 5,420.39 75 45,169.94 900 542,039.31
10 6,022.66 100 60,226.59 1000 602,265.90
Australian Dollar (AUD) and North Korean Won (KPW) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to North Korean Won? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to KPW money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to North Korean Won currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Korea (Democratic People's Republic of) destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to KPW

What is the currency pair: AUD/KPW (Australian Dollar/North Korean Won)?

The currency pair AUD/KPW is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the North Korean Won pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Korea (Democratic People's Republic of). The currency pair indicates how many North Korean Won (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/KPW currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to KPW exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - North Korean Won today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/KPW forex rate is 602.265900 today.

What does AUDKPW mean?

AUDKPW is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the North Korean Won.

How to calculate the AUD to KPW exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to North Korean Won exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KPW if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to North Korean Won using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to North Korean Won Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for KPW?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to North Korean Won is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to North Korean Won Conversion