Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
58.1718 🇰🇬 Kyrgyzstani Som (лв)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Kyrgyzstani Som
Currency Code KGS
Symbol лв
Country Kyrgyzstan

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.26% (0.150870) against the Kyrgyzstani Som as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Kyrgyzstan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High лв58.8160 лв58.9662
≍ Average лв58.5687 лв58.4404
↓ Low лв58.0209 лв57.9589
⥯ Changes лв0.7951 лв1.0074

Australian Dollar ($) to Kyrgyzstani Som (лв) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Kyrgyzstani Som currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Kyrgyzstani Som (лв)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 58.17179 KGS
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 58.02092 KGS
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 58.5066 KGS
26 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 58.47389 KGS
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 58.75132 KGS
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 58.72252 KGS
23 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 58.6897 KGS
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 58.81602 KGS
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 58.52079 KGS
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 58.49589 KGS
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 58.57333 KGS
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 58.34759 KGS
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 58.34759 KGS
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 58.36454 KGS
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 58.13099 KGS
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 57.95885 KGS
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 58.05076 KGS
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 58.42017 KGS
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 58.23639 KGS
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 58.23639 KGS
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 58.1886 KGS
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 58.10925 KGS
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 58.38553 KGS
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 58.08764 KGS
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 58.16112 KGS
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 58.75802 KGS
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 58.75802 KGS
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 58.71684 KGS
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 58.27773 KGS
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 58.73642 KGS
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 58.84257 KGS
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 58.96623 KGS
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Kyrgyzstani Som currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD KGS AUD KGS AUD KGS
1 58.17 15 872.58 125 7,271.47
2 116.34 20 1,163.44 250 14,542.95
3 174.52 25 1,454.29 400 23,268.72
4 232.69 30 1,745.15 500 29,085.90
5 290.86 35 2,036.01 600 34,903.07
6 349.03 40 2,326.87 700 40,720.25
7 407.20 45 2,617.73 750 43,628.84
8 465.37 50 2,908.59 800 46,537.43
9 523.55 75 4,362.88 900 52,354.61
10 581.72 100 5,817.18 1000 58,171.79
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Kyrgyzstani Som (KGS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to KGS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Kyrgyzstan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to KGS

What is the currency pair: AUD/KGS (Australian Dollar/Kyrgyzstani Som)?

The currency pair AUD/KGS is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Kyrgyzstani Som pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Kyrgyzstan. The currency pair indicates how many Kyrgyzstani Som (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/KGS currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to KGS exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Kyrgyzstani Som today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/KGS forex rate is 58.171790 today.

What does AUDKGS mean?

AUDKGS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Kyrgyzstani Som.

How to calculate the AUD to KGS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KGS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for KGS?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Kyrgyzstani Som Conversion