Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
2.3279 🇵🇸 Israeli New Sheqel (₪)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Israeli New Sheqel
Currency Code ILS
Symbol
Country Israel

Australian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.22% (0.005170) against the Israeli New Sheqel as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Israel for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₪2.3825 ₪2.4110
≍ Average ₪2.3710 ₪2.3821
↓ Low ₪2.3330 ₪2.3330
⥯ Changes ₪0.0494 ₪0.0779

Australian Dollar ($) to Israeli New Sheqel (₪) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Israeli New Sheqel currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Israeli New Sheqel (₪)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.32787 ILS
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.33304 ILS
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.36108 ILS
26 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.38076 ILS
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.37995 ILS
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 2.37838 ILS
23 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.38133 ILS
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.38247 ILS
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.40693 ILS
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.41097 ILS
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.37467 ILS
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.3586 ILS
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.3586 ILS
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.35171 ILS
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.35975 ILS
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.3697 ILS
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.37146 ILS
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.38937 ILS
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.40235 ILS
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.40235 ILS
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.39089 ILS
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.39664 ILS
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.38381 ILS
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.37373 ILS
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.37578 ILS
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.38461 ILS
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.38461 ILS
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.38191 ILS
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.39723 ILS
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.40391 ILS
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.40838 ILS
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.40949 ILS
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Israeli New Sheqel currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD ILS AUD ILS AUD ILS
1 2.33 15 34.92 125 290.98
2 4.66 20 46.56 250 581.97
3 6.98 25 58.20 400 931.15
4 9.31 30 69.84 500 1,163.94
5 11.64 35 81.48 600 1,396.72
6 13.97 40 93.11 700 1,629.51
7 16.30 45 104.75 750 1,745.90
8 18.62 50 116.39 800 1,862.30
9 20.95 75 174.59 900 2,095.08
10 23.28 100 232.79 1000 2,327.87
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to ILS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Israel destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to ILS

What is the currency pair: AUD/ILS (Australian Dollar/Israeli New Sheqel)?

The currency pair AUD/ILS is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Israeli New Sheqel pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Israel. The currency pair indicates how many Israeli New Sheqel (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/ILS currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to ILS exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Israeli New Sheqel today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/ILS forex rate is 2.327870 today.

What does AUDILS mean?

AUDILS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Israeli New Sheqel.

How to calculate the AUD to ILS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ILS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for ILS?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Israeli New Sheqel Conversion