Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
9.9382 🇪🇷 Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Eritrean Nakfa
Currency Code ERN
Symbol Nfk
Country Eritrea

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.20% (0.020180) against the Eritrean Nakfa as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Eritrea for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nfk9.9237 Nfk10.0015
≍ Average Nfk9.9017 Nfk9.9049
↓ Low Nfk9.8657 Nfk9.7870
⥯ Changes Nfk0.0580 Nfk0.2145

Australian Dollar ($) to Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Eritrean Nakfa currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Eritrean Nakfa (Nfk)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 9.93824 ERN
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 9.91806 ERN
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 9.92368 ERN
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 9.92124 ERN
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 9.89765 ERN
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 9.89765 ERN
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 9.88818 ERN
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 9.8657 ERN
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 9.81317 ERN
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 9.78703 ERN
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 9.88213 ERN
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 9.88398 ERN
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 9.88398 ERN
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 9.87985 ERN
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 9.80313 ERN
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 9.8847 ERN
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 9.85727 ERN
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 9.80606 ERN
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 9.85847 ERN
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 9.85847 ERN
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 9.86753 ERN
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 9.90757 ERN
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 9.99995 ERN
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 9.96248 ERN
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 9.96651 ERN
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 9.96804 ERN
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 9.96804 ERN
26 January 2024, Friday 1 AUD 9.98606 ERN
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 9.95595 ERN
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 10.0015 ERN
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 9.96916 ERN
22 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 9.9872 ERN
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Eritrean Nakfa currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD ERN AUD ERN AUD ERN
1 9.94 15 149.07 125 1,242.28
2 19.88 20 198.76 250 2,484.56
3 29.81 25 248.46 400 3,975.30
4 39.75 30 298.15 500 4,969.12
5 49.69 35 347.84 600 5,962.94
6 59.63 40 397.53 700 6,956.77
7 69.57 45 447.22 750 7,453.68
8 79.51 50 496.91 800 7,950.59
9 89.44 75 745.37 900 8,944.42
10 99.38 100 993.82 1000 9,938.24
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Eritrean Nakfa (ERN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to ERN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Eritrea destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to ERN

What is the currency pair: AUD/ERN (Australian Dollar/Eritrean Nakfa)?

The currency pair AUD/ERN is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Eritrean Nakfa pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Eritrea. The currency pair indicates how many Eritrean Nakfa (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/ERN currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to ERN exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Eritrean Nakfa today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/ERN forex rate is 9.938240 today.

What does AUDERN mean?

AUDERN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Eritrean Nakfa.

How to calculate the AUD to ERN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ERN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for ERN?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Eritrean Nakfa Conversion