Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
20.1044 🇵🇸 Egyptian Pound (EGP)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Egyptian Pound
Currency Code EGP
Symbol EGP
Country Egypt

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.20% (0.039930) against the Egyptian Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Egypt for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High EGP20.2900 EGP20.4238
≍ Average EGP20.2301 EGP20.1865
↓ Low EGP20.0645 EGP19.9639
⥯ Changes EGP0.2255 EGP0.4598

Australian Dollar ($) to Egyptian Pound (ج.م) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Egyptian Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Egyptian Pound (EGP)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 20.1044 EGP
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 20.06447 EGP
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 20.22913 EGP
26 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 20.25834 EGP
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 20.28997 EGP
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 20.27662 EGP
23 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 20.26839 EGP
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 20.22395 EGP
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 20.22728 EGP
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 20.34874 EGP
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 20.21697 EGP
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 20.18956 EGP
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 20.18956 EGP
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 20.16762 EGP
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 20.13062 EGP
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 20.0307 EGP
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 19.96391 EGP
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 20.17994 EGP
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 20.15987 EGP
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 20.15987 EGP
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 20.14653 EGP
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 20.02197 EGP
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 20.16181 EGP
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 20.12984 EGP
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 20.00103 EGP
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 20.12978 EGP
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 20.12978 EGP
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 20.14834 EGP
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 20.20839 EGP
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 20.42375 EGP
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 20.34872 EGP
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 20.35725 EGP
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Egyptian Pound currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD EGP AUD EGP AUD EGP
1 20.10 15 301.57 125 2,513.05
2 40.21 20 402.09 250 5,026.10
3 60.31 25 502.61 400 8,041.76
4 80.42 30 603.13 500 10,052.20
5 100.52 35 703.65 600 12,062.64
6 120.63 40 804.18 700 14,073.08
7 140.73 45 904.70 750 15,078.30
8 160.84 50 1,005.22 800 16,083.52
9 180.94 75 1,507.83 900 18,093.96
10 201.04 100 2,010.44 1000 20,104.40
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to EGP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Egypt destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to EGP

What is the currency pair: AUD/EGP (Australian Dollar/Egyptian Pound)?

The currency pair AUD/EGP is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Egyptian Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Egypt. The currency pair indicates how many Egyptian Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/EGP currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to EGP exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Egyptian Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/EGP forex rate is 20.104400 today.

What does AUDEGP mean?

AUDEGP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Egyptian Pound.

How to calculate the AUD to EGP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EGP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for EGP?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Conversion