Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
1.1776 🇧🇦 Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (KM)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark
Currency Code BAM
Symbol KM
Country Bosnia and Herzegovina

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.08% (0.000910) against the Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Bosnia and Herzegovina for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KM1.1879 KM1.1923
≍ Average KM1.1823 KM1.1831
↓ Low KM1.1767 KM1.1763
⥯ Changes KM0.0113 KM0.0160

Australian Dollar ($) to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (KM) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (KM)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.17756 BAM
19 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.17665 BAM
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.18021 BAM
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.18001 BAM
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.17686 BAM
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.18791 BAM
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.18718 BAM
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.18718 BAM
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.18962 BAM
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.19019 BAM
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.18624 BAM
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.19234 BAM
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.18888 BAM
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.18658 BAM
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.18658 BAM
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.18777 BAM
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.18994 BAM
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.183 BAM
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.18266 BAM
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.18104 BAM
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.18104 BAM
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.18104 BAM
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.18161 BAM
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.18064 BAM
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.17867 BAM
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.17992 BAM
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.17904 BAM
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.17811 BAM
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.17811 BAM
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.17825 BAM
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.18252 BAM
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.17632 BAM
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD BAM AUD BAM AUD BAM
1 1.18 15 17.66 125 147.20
2 2.36 20 23.55 250 294.39
3 3.53 25 29.44 400 471.02
4 4.71 30 35.33 500 588.78
5 5.89 35 41.21 600 706.54
6 7.07 40 47.10 700 824.29
7 8.24 45 52.99 750 883.17
8 9.42 50 58.88 800 942.05
9 10.60 75 88.32 900 1,059.80
10 11.78 100 117.76 1000 1,177.56
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (BAM) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to BAM money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bosnia and Herzegovina destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to BAM

What is the currency pair: AUD/BAM (Australian Dollar/Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark)?

The currency pair AUD/BAM is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Bosnia and Herzegovina. The currency pair indicates how many Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/BAM currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to BAM exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/BAM forex rate is 1.177560 today.

What does AUDBAM mean?

AUDBAM is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark.

How to calculate the AUD to BAM exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BAM if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for BAM?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark Conversion