Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
601.2991 🇦🇷 Argentine Peso (AR$)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Argentine Peso
Currency Code ARS
Symbol AR$
Country Argentine

Australian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.06% (0.374630) against the Argentine Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Argentine for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AR$604.2983 AR$604.2983
≍ Average AR$600.1297 AR$595.7133
↓ Low AR$594.9268 AR$590.2482
⥯ Changes AR$9.3715 AR$14.0501

Australian Dollar ($) to Argentine Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Argentine Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Argentine Peso (AR$)
22 June 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 601.29912 ARS
21 June 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 601.67375 ARS
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 603.56724 ARS
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 604.29829 ARS
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 601.65248 ARS
17 June 2024, Monday 1 AUD 594.92677 ARS
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 597.39982 ARS
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 597.38939 ARS
14 June 2024, Friday 1 AUD 596.12545 ARS
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 599.03465 ARS
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 603.6723 ARS
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 595.24094 ARS
10 June 2024, Monday 1 AUD 594.84279 ARS
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 591.82533 ARS
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 591.82533 ARS
07 June 2024, Friday 1 AUD 592.55861 ARS
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 597.75323 ARS
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 595.21002 ARS
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 596.14774 ARS
03 June 2024, Monday 1 AUD 598.27241 ARS
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 595.79023 ARS
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 595.79023 ARS
31 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 595.3295 ARS
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 593.80328 ARS
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 591.53514 ARS
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 595.09455 ARS
27 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 594.01353 ARS
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 590.27424 ARS
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 590.24822 ARS
24 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 590.57053 ARS
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 590.25761 ARS
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 590.98998 ARS
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Argentine Peso currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD ARS AUD ARS AUD ARS
1 601.30 15 9,019.49 125 75,162.39
2 1,202.60 20 12,025.98 250 150,324.78
3 1,803.90 25 15,032.48 400 240,519.65
4 2,405.20 30 18,038.97 500 300,649.56
5 3,006.50 35 21,045.47 600 360,779.47
6 3,607.79 40 24,051.96 700 420,909.38
7 4,209.09 45 27,058.46 750 450,974.34
8 4,810.39 50 30,064.96 800 481,039.30
9 5,411.69 75 45,097.43 900 541,169.21
10 6,012.99 100 60,129.91 1000 601,299.12
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Argentine Peso (ARS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to ARS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Argentine destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to ARS

What is the currency pair: AUD/ARS (Australian Dollar/Argentine Peso)?

The currency pair AUD/ARS is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Argentine Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Argentine. The currency pair indicates how many Argentine Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/ARS currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to ARS exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Argentine Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/ARS forex rate is 601.299120 today.

What does AUDARS mean?

AUDARS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Argentine Peso.

How to calculate the AUD to ARS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ARS if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for ARS?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Argentine Peso Conversion