CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling Forecast

1 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
=
4.2899 🇹🇿 Tanzanian Shilling (TSh)
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa
Currency Name Tanzanian Shilling
Currency Code TZS
Symbol TSh
Country Tanzania

CFA Franc BEAC has ↑ risen by 0.04% (0.001510) against the Tanzanian Shilling as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send CFA Franc BEAC from Central Africa to Tanzania for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High TSh4.3009 TSh4.3049
≍ Average TSh4.2927 TSh4.2549
↓ Low TSh4.2831 TSh4.2032
⥯ Changes TSh0.0178 TSh0.1018

CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) to Tanzanian Shilling (TSh) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the CFA Franc BEAC/Tanzanian Shilling currency pair (1 month)
Date CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Tanzanian Shilling (TSh)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 4.28993 TZS
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF ⦿ 4.28842 TZS
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 4.3009 TZS
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 4.28306 TZS
20 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 4.28469 TZS
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 4.29678 TZS
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 4.29678 TZS
17 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 4.29845 TZS
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 4.30493 TZS
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 4.28588 TZS
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 4.2711 TZS
13 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 4.26901 TZS
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 4.25635 TZS
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 4.25635 TZS
10 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 4.26226 TZS
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 4.24636 TZS
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 4.24829 TZS
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 4.26 TZS
06 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 4.2635 TZS
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 4.24543 TZS
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 4.24543 TZS
03 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 4.26102 TZS
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 4.2183 TZS
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 4.21264 TZS
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 4.21718 TZS
29 April 2024, Monday 1 XAF 4.22401 TZS
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 4.20318 TZS
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 4.20318 TZS
26 April 2024, Friday 1 XAF 4.20653 TZS
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 4.20884 TZS
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 4.22672 TZS
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 4.22544 TZS
Historical and forecast table of the CFA Franc BEAC/Tanzanian Shilling currency pair (30 days)

CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

XAF TZS XAF TZS XAF TZS
1 4.29 15 64.35 125 536.24
2 8.58 20 85.80 250 1,072.48
3 12.87 25 107.25 400 1,715.97
4 17.16 30 128.70 500 2,144.97
5 21.45 35 150.15 600 2,573.96
6 25.74 40 171.60 700 3,002.95
7 30.03 45 193.05 750 3,217.45
8 34.32 50 214.50 800 3,431.94
9 38.61 75 321.74 900 3,860.94
10 42.90 100 428.99 1000 4,289.93
CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) and Tanzanian Shilling (TZS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com XAF to TZS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Tanzania destination currency.

Questions & Answers about XAF to TZS

What is the currency pair: XAF/TZS (CFA Franc BEAC/Tanzanian Shilling)?

The currency pair XAF/TZS is the shortened term for the CFA Franc BEAC against the Tanzanian Shilling pair, or cross for the currencies of Central Africa and Tanzania. The currency pair indicates how many Tanzanian Shilling (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one CFA Franc BEAC (the base currency). Trading the XAF/TZS currency pair is also known as trading the "CFA Franc BEAC."

What is the XAF to TZS exchange rate today?

The CFA Franc BEAC - Tanzanian Shilling today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The XAF/TZS forex rate is 4.289930 today.

What does XAFTZS mean?

XAFTZS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of CFA Franc BEAC against the Tanzanian Shilling.

How to calculate the XAF to TZS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in XAF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TZS if you exchange today.

How can you convert CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange XAF for TZS?

The perfect moment to convert CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Tanzanian Shilling Conversion