CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira Forecast

1 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
=
0.0534 🇹🇷 Turkish Lira (TL)
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa
Currency Name Turkish Lira
Currency Code TRY
Symbol TL
Country Turkey

CFA Franc BEAC has ↑ risen by 0.36% (0.000190) against the Turkish Lira as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send CFA Franc BEAC from Central Africa to Turkey for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High TL0.0534 TL0.0534
≍ Average TL0.0533 TL0.0531
↓ Low TL0.0532 TL0.0527
⥯ Changes TL0.0002 TL0.0007

CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) to Turkish Lira (₺) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the CFA Franc BEAC/Turkish Lira currency pair (1 month)
Date CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Turkish Lira (TL)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.05335 TRY
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.05316 TRY
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.05316 TRY
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.0533 TRY
20 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.05335 TRY
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.0534 TRY
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.0534 TRY
17 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.05339 TRY
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.05336 TRY
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.05333 TRY
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.05326 TRY
13 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.05304 TRY
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.05305 TRY
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.05305 TRY
10 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.05286 TRY
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.05296 TRY
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.05284 TRY
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.053 TRY
06 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.05309 TRY
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.05306 TRY
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.05306 TRY
03 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.05309 TRY
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.05274 TRY
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.05291 TRY
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.05277 TRY
29 April 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.05289 TRY
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.05301 TRY
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.05301 TRY
26 April 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.05284 TRY
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.0531 TRY
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.05298 TRY
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.05308 TRY
Historical and forecast table of the CFA Franc BEAC/Turkish Lira currency pair (30 days)

CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

XAF TRY XAF TRY XAF TRY
1 0.05 15 0.80 125 6.67
2 0.11 20 1.07 250 13.34
3 0.16 25 1.33 400 21.34
4 0.21 30 1.60 500 26.68
5 0.27 35 1.87 600 32.01
6 0.32 40 2.13 700 37.35
7 0.37 45 2.40 750 40.01
8 0.43 50 2.67 800 42.68
9 0.48 75 4.00 900 48.02
10 0.53 100 5.34 1000 53.35
CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) and Turkish Lira (TRY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com XAF to TRY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Turkey destination currency.

Questions & Answers about XAF to TRY

What is the currency pair: XAF/TRY (CFA Franc BEAC/Turkish Lira)?

The currency pair XAF/TRY is the shortened term for the CFA Franc BEAC against the Turkish Lira pair, or cross for the currencies of Central Africa and Turkey. The currency pair indicates how many Turkish Lira (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one CFA Franc BEAC (the base currency). Trading the XAF/TRY currency pair is also known as trading the "CFA Franc BEAC."

What is the XAF to TRY exchange rate today?

The CFA Franc BEAC - Turkish Lira today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The XAF/TRY forex rate is 0.053350 today.

What does XAFTRY mean?

XAFTRY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of CFA Franc BEAC against the Turkish Lira.

How to calculate the XAF to TRY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in XAF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TRY if you exchange today.

How can you convert CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange XAF for TRY?

The perfect moment to convert CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Turkish Lira Conversion