CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani Forecast

1 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
=
12.3281 🇵🇾 Paraguayan Guarani (₲)
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa
Currency Name Paraguayan Guarani
Currency Code PYG
Symbol
Country Paraguay

CFA Franc BEAC has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (0.015570) against the Paraguayan Guarani as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send CFA Franc BEAC from Central Africa to Paraguay for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₲12.3822 ₲12.5265
≍ Average ₲12.3377 ₲12.4401
↓ Low ₲12.2981 ₲12.2981
⥯ Changes ₲0.0841 ₲0.2284

CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) to Paraguayan Guarani (₲) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the CFA Franc BEAC/Paraguayan Guarani currency pair (1 month)
Date CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Paraguayan Guarani (₲)
21 June 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 12.32811 PYG
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 XAF ⦿ 12.34368 PYG
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 12.36784 PYG
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 12.38216 PYG
17 June 2024, Monday 1 XAF 12.32974 PYG
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 12.32164 PYG
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 12.32048 PYG
14 June 2024, Friday 1 XAF 12.29809 PYG
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 12.38324 PYG
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 12.46671 PYG
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 12.34344 PYG
10 June 2024, Monday 1 XAF 12.35256 PYG
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 12.43556 PYG
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 12.43417 PYG
07 June 2024, Friday 1 XAF 12.45194 PYG
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 12.52366 PYG
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 12.5091 PYG
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 12.52336 PYG
03 June 2024, Monday 1 XAF 12.51271 PYG
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 12.51495 PYG
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 12.51495 PYG
31 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 12.5142 PYG
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 12.49463 PYG
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 12.47149 PYG
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 12.52652 PYG
27 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 12.45974 PYG
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 12.4804 PYG
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 12.48162 PYG
24 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 12.46963 PYG
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 12.48062 PYG
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 12.46364 PYG
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 12.47049 PYG
Historical and forecast table of the CFA Franc BEAC/Paraguayan Guarani currency pair (30 days)

CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

XAF PYG XAF PYG XAF PYG
1 12.33 15 184.92 125 1,541.01
2 24.66 20 246.56 250 3,082.03
3 36.98 25 308.20 400 4,931.24
4 49.31 30 369.84 500 6,164.06
5 61.64 35 431.48 600 7,396.87
6 73.97 40 493.12 700 8,629.68
7 86.30 45 554.76 750 9,246.08
8 98.62 50 616.41 800 9,862.49
9 110.95 75 924.61 900 11,095.30
10 123.28 100 1,232.81 1000 12,328.11
CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) and Paraguayan Guarani (PYG) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com XAF to PYG money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Paraguay destination currency.

Questions & Answers about XAF to PYG

What is the currency pair: XAF/PYG (CFA Franc BEAC/Paraguayan Guarani)?

The currency pair XAF/PYG is the shortened term for the CFA Franc BEAC against the Paraguayan Guarani pair, or cross for the currencies of Central Africa and Paraguay. The currency pair indicates how many Paraguayan Guarani (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one CFA Franc BEAC (the base currency). Trading the XAF/PYG currency pair is also known as trading the "CFA Franc BEAC."

What is the XAF to PYG exchange rate today?

The CFA Franc BEAC - Paraguayan Guarani today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The XAF/PYG forex rate is 12.328110 today.

What does XAFPYG mean?

XAFPYG is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of CFA Franc BEAC against the Paraguayan Guarani.

How to calculate the XAF to PYG exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in XAF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PYG if you exchange today.

How can you convert CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange XAF for PYG?

The perfect moment to convert CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Paraguayan Guarani Conversion