CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha Forecast

1 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
=
2.8722 🇲🇼 Malawian Kwacha (MK)
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa
Currency Name Malawian Kwacha
Currency Code MWK
Symbol MK
Country Malawi

CFA Franc BEAC has ↓ fallen by 0.07% (0.001880) against the Malawian Kwacha as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send CFA Franc BEAC from Central Africa to Malawi for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MK2.8741 MK2.8741
≍ Average MK2.8601 MK2.8388
↓ Low MK2.8462 MK2.8164
⥯ Changes MK0.0279 MK0.0578

CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) to Malawian Kwacha (MK) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the CFA Franc BEAC/Malawian Kwacha currency pair (1 month)
Date CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Malawian Kwacha (MK)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 2.87223 MWK
17 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 2.87411 MWK
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 2.8729 MWK
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 2.86543 MWK
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 2.86142 MWK
13 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 2.85441 MWK
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 2.84623 MWK
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 2.84623 MWK
10 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 2.84993 MWK
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 2.84488 MWK
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 2.84008 MWK
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 2.8485 MWK
06 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 2.85062 MWK
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 2.84439 MWK
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 2.84439 MWK
03 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 2.85472 MWK
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 2.82501 MWK
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 2.82239 MWK
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 2.82998 MWK
29 April 2024, Monday 1 XAF 2.82809 MWK
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 2.82686 MWK
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 2.82686 MWK
26 April 2024, Friday 1 XAF 2.82935 MWK
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 2.83079 MWK
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 2.82568 MWK
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 2.82546 MWK
22 April 2024, Monday 1 XAF 2.81715 MWK
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 2.81635 MWK
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 2.81725 MWK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 XAF 2.8266 MWK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 2.81913 MWK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 2.81589 MWK
Historical and forecast table of the CFA Franc BEAC/Malawian Kwacha currency pair (30 days)

CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

XAF MWK XAF MWK XAF MWK
1 2.87 15 43.08 125 359.03
2 5.74 20 57.44 250 718.06
3 8.62 25 71.81 400 1,148.89
4 11.49 30 86.17 500 1,436.12
5 14.36 35 100.53 600 1,723.34
6 17.23 40 114.89 700 2,010.56
7 20.11 45 129.25 750 2,154.17
8 22.98 50 143.61 800 2,297.78
9 25.85 75 215.42 900 2,585.01
10 28.72 100 287.22 1000 2,872.23
CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) and Malawian Kwacha (MWK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com XAF to MWK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Malawi destination currency.

Questions & Answers about XAF to MWK

What is the currency pair: XAF/MWK (CFA Franc BEAC/Malawian Kwacha)?

The currency pair XAF/MWK is the shortened term for the CFA Franc BEAC against the Malawian Kwacha pair, or cross for the currencies of Central Africa and Malawi. The currency pair indicates how many Malawian Kwacha (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one CFA Franc BEAC (the base currency). Trading the XAF/MWK currency pair is also known as trading the "CFA Franc BEAC."

What is the XAF to MWK exchange rate today?

The CFA Franc BEAC - Malawian Kwacha today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The XAF/MWK forex rate is 2.872230 today.

What does XAFMWK mean?

XAFMWK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of CFA Franc BEAC against the Malawian Kwacha.

How to calculate the XAF to MWK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in XAF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MWK if you exchange today.

How can you convert CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange XAF for MWK?

The perfect moment to convert CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Malawian Kwacha Conversion