CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari Forecast

1 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
=
0.0046 🇬🇪 Georgian Lari (₾)
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa
Currency Name Georgian Lari
Currency Code GEL
Symbol
Country Georgia

CFA Franc BEAC has ↑ risen by 0.22% (0.000010) against the Georgian Lari as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send CFA Franc BEAC from Central Africa to Georgia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₾0.0046 ₾0.0046
≍ Average ₾0.0044 ₾0.0044
↓ Low ₾0.0044 ₾0.0043
⥯ Changes ₾0.0002 ₾0.0002

CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) to Georgian Lari (ლარი) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the CFA Franc BEAC/Georgian Lari currency pair (1 month)
Date CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Georgian Lari (₾)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00457 GEL
17 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00456 GEL
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.00453 GEL
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.00443 GEL
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.00441 GEL
13 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00441 GEL
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.00439 GEL
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00439 GEL
10 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00439 GEL
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.0044 GEL
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.00439 GEL
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.0044 GEL
06 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.00439 GEL
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.0044 GEL
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.0044 GEL
03 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.0044 GEL
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.00438 GEL
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.00437 GEL
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.00438 GEL
29 April 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.00437 GEL
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.00438 GEL
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00438 GEL
26 April 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.00439 GEL
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.00438 GEL
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.00437 GEL
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.00433 GEL
22 April 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.00437 GEL
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.00436 GEL
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00436 GEL
19 April 2024, Friday 1 XAF 0.00434 GEL
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.00435 GEL
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.00432 GEL
Historical and forecast table of the CFA Franc BEAC/Georgian Lari currency pair (30 days)

CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

XAF GEL XAF GEL XAF GEL
1 0.00 15 0.07 125 0.57
2 0.01 20 0.09 250 1.14
3 0.01 25 0.11 400 1.83
4 0.02 30 0.14 500 2.29
5 0.02 35 0.16 600 2.74
6 0.03 40 0.18 700 3.20
7 0.03 45 0.21 750 3.43
8 0.04 50 0.23 800 3.66
9 0.04 75 0.34 900 4.11
10 0.05 100 0.46 1000 4.57
CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) and Georgian Lari (GEL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com XAF to GEL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Georgia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about XAF to GEL

What is the currency pair: XAF/GEL (CFA Franc BEAC/Georgian Lari)?

The currency pair XAF/GEL is the shortened term for the CFA Franc BEAC against the Georgian Lari pair, or cross for the currencies of Central Africa and Georgia. The currency pair indicates how many Georgian Lari (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one CFA Franc BEAC (the base currency). Trading the XAF/GEL currency pair is also known as trading the "CFA Franc BEAC."

What is the XAF to GEL exchange rate today?

The CFA Franc BEAC - Georgian Lari today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The XAF/GEL forex rate is 0.004570 today.

What does XAFGEL mean?

XAFGEL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of CFA Franc BEAC against the Georgian Lari.

How to calculate the XAF to GEL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in XAF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GEL if you exchange today.

How can you convert CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange XAF for GEL?

The perfect moment to convert CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Georgian Lari Conversion