CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar Forecast

1 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
=
0.0023 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada

CFA Franc BEAC has remained stable by 0.00% (0.000000) against the Canadian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send CFA Franc BEAC from Central Africa to Canada for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CA$0.0023 CA$0.0023
≍ Average CA$0.0023 CA$0.0022
↓ Low CA$0.0023 CA$0.0022
⥯ Changes CA$0.0000 CA$0.0000

CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) to Canadian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the CFA Franc BEAC/Canadian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Canadian Dollar (CA$)
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00226 CAD
24 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00226 CAD
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00226 CAD
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00226 CAD
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00226 CAD
20 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.00225 CAD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.00226 CAD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00226 CAD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00226 CAD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00226 CAD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00226 CAD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 0.00225 CAD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00225 CAD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.00224 CAD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00224 CAD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00224 CAD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.00225 CAD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00225 CAD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00225 CAD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.00224 CAD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 0.00225 CAD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00225 CAD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00225 CAD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.00223 CAD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.00224 CAD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00224 CAD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 XAF 0.00223 CAD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00223 CAD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00223 CAD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 0.00223 CAD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 0.00224 CAD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 0.00223 CAD
Historical and forecast table of the CFA Franc BEAC/Canadian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

XAF CAD XAF CAD XAF CAD
1 0.00 15 0.03 125 0.28
2 0.00 20 0.05 250 0.57
3 0.01 25 0.06 400 0.90
4 0.01 30 0.07 500 1.13
5 0.01 35 0.08 600 1.36
6 0.01 40 0.09 700 1.58
7 0.02 45 0.10 750 1.70
8 0.02 50 0.11 800 1.81
9 0.02 75 0.17 900 2.03
10 0.02 100 0.23 1000 2.26
CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) and Canadian Dollar (CAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com XAF to CAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Canada destination currency.

Questions & Answers about XAF to CAD

What is the currency pair: XAF/CAD (CFA Franc BEAC/Canadian Dollar)?

The currency pair XAF/CAD is the shortened term for the CFA Franc BEAC against the Canadian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Central Africa and Canada. The currency pair indicates how many Canadian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one CFA Franc BEAC (the base currency). Trading the XAF/CAD currency pair is also known as trading the "CFA Franc BEAC."

What is the XAF to CAD exchange rate today?

The CFA Franc BEAC - Canadian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The XAF/CAD forex rate is 0.002260 today.

What does XAFCAD mean?

XAFCAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of CFA Franc BEAC against the Canadian Dollar.

How to calculate the XAF to CAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in XAF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange XAF for CAD?

The perfect moment to convert CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Canadian Dollar Conversion