CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc Forecast

1 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
=
4.6938 🇧🇮 Burundian Franc (FBu)
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa
Currency Name Burundian Franc
Currency Code BIF
Symbol FBu
Country Burundi

CFA Franc BEAC has ↓ fallen by 0.17% (0.008110) against the Burundian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send CFA Franc BEAC from Central Africa to Burundi for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FBu4.7130 FBu4.7674
≍ Average FBu4.6983 FBu4.7331
↓ Low FBu4.6840 FBu4.6840
⥯ Changes FBu0.0290 FBu0.0835

CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) to Burundian Franc (FBu) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the CFA Franc BEAC/Burundian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Burundian Franc (FBu)
21 June 2024, Friday 1 XAF ⦿ 4.69382 BIF
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 XAF ⦿ 4.70193 BIF
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 4.71036 BIF
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 4.71296 BIF
17 June 2024, Monday 1 XAF 4.69434 BIF
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 4.69236 BIF
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 4.69254 BIF
14 June 2024, Friday 1 XAF 4.68395 BIF
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 4.71982 BIF
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 4.74851 BIF
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 4.69801 BIF
10 June 2024, Monday 1 XAF 4.70031 BIF
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 4.73139 BIF
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 4.73087 BIF
07 June 2024, Friday 1 XAF 4.73805 BIF
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 4.76573 BIF
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 4.75836 BIF
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 4.76538 BIF
03 June 2024, Monday 1 XAF 4.76138 BIF
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 4.75124 BIF
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 XAF ⦿ 4.75124 BIF
31 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 4.75123 BIF
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 4.74224 BIF
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 4.73492 BIF
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 4.7674 BIF
27 May 2024, Monday 1 XAF 4.73928 BIF
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 XAF 4.74687 BIF
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 XAF 4.74809 BIF
24 May 2024, Friday 1 XAF 4.74381 BIF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 XAF 4.74873 BIF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 XAF 4.74359 BIF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 XAF 4.7511 BIF
Historical and forecast table of the CFA Franc BEAC/Burundian Franc currency pair (30 days)

CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

XAF BIF XAF BIF XAF BIF
1 4.69 15 70.41 125 586.73
2 9.39 20 93.88 250 1,173.46
3 14.08 25 117.35 400 1,877.53
4 18.78 30 140.81 500 2,346.91
5 23.47 35 164.28 600 2,816.29
6 28.16 40 187.75 700 3,285.67
7 32.86 45 211.22 750 3,520.37
8 37.55 50 234.69 800 3,755.06
9 42.24 75 352.04 900 4,224.44
10 46.94 100 469.38 1000 4,693.82
CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) and Burundian Franc (BIF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com XAF to BIF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Burundi destination currency.

Questions & Answers about XAF to BIF

What is the currency pair: XAF/BIF (CFA Franc BEAC/Burundian Franc)?

The currency pair XAF/BIF is the shortened term for the CFA Franc BEAC against the Burundian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Central Africa and Burundi. The currency pair indicates how many Burundian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one CFA Franc BEAC (the base currency). Trading the XAF/BIF currency pair is also known as trading the "CFA Franc BEAC."

What is the XAF to BIF exchange rate today?

The CFA Franc BEAC - Burundian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The XAF/BIF forex rate is 4.693820 today.

What does XAFBIF mean?

XAFBIF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of CFA Franc BEAC against the Burundian Franc.

How to calculate the XAF to BIF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in XAF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BIF if you exchange today.

How can you convert CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange XAF for BIF?

The perfect moment to convert CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live CFA Franc BEAC to Burundian Franc Conversion