Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar Forecast

1 🇺🇾 Uruguayan Peso ($U)
=
0.0351 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
Currency Name Uruguayan Peso
Currency Code UYU
Symbol $U
Country Uruguay
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore

Uruguayan Peso has ↑ risen by 0.23% (0.000080) against the Singapore Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Uruguayan Peso from Uruguay to Singapore for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S$0.0352 S$0.0360
≍ Average S$0.0350 S$0.0352
↓ Low S$0.0346 S$0.0341
⥯ Changes S$0.0006 S$0.0019

Uruguayan Peso ($) to Singapore Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Uruguayan Peso/Singapore Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Uruguayan Peso ($U) Singapore Dollar (S$)
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 UYU ⦿ 0.03514 SGD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 UYU ⦿ 0.03514 SGD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 UYU 0.03506 SGD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 UYU 0.0351 SGD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 UYU 0.03503 SGD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 UYU 0.03458 SGD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 UYU 0.03496 SGD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 UYU 0.03522 SGD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 UYU 0.03521 SGD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 UYU 0.03525 SGD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 UYU 0.03513 SGD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 UYU 0.03559 SGD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 UYU 0.03566 SGD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 UYU 0.03597 SGD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 UYU 0.03584 SGD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 UYU 0.03583 SGD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 UYU 0.03585 SGD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 UYU 0.03588 SGD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 UYU 0.03591 SGD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 UYU 0.03552 SGD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 UYU 0.03548 SGD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 UYU 0.03569 SGD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 UYU ⦿ 0.03569 SGD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 UYU 0.03571 SGD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 UYU 0.03512 SGD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 UYU 0.03489 SGD
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 UYU 0.03492 SGD
18 March 2024, Monday 1 UYU 0.03479 SGD
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 UYU 0.03411 SGD
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 UYU ⦿ 0.03411 SGD
15 March 2024, Friday 1 UYU 0.03414 SGD
14 March 2024, Thursday 1 UYU 0.0341 SGD
Historical and forecast table of the Uruguayan Peso/Singapore Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

UYU SGD UYU SGD UYU SGD
1 0.04 15 0.53 125 4.39
2 0.07 20 0.70 250 8.79
3 0.11 25 0.88 400 14.06
4 0.14 30 1.05 500 17.57
5 0.18 35 1.23 600 21.08
6 0.21 40 1.41 700 24.60
7 0.25 45 1.58 750 26.36
8 0.28 50 1.76 800 28.11
9 0.32 75 2.64 900 31.63
10 0.35 100 3.51 1000 35.14
Uruguayan Peso (UYU) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com UYU to SGD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Singapore destination currency.

Questions & Answers about UYU to SGD

What is the currency pair: UYU/SGD (Uruguayan Peso/Singapore Dollar)?

The currency pair UYU/SGD is the shortened term for the Uruguayan Peso against the Singapore Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Uruguay and Singapore. The currency pair indicates how many Singapore Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Uruguayan Peso (the base currency). Trading the UYU/SGD currency pair is also known as trading the "Uruguayan Peso."

What is the UYU to SGD exchange rate today?

The Uruguayan Peso - Singapore Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The UYU/SGD forex rate is 0.035140 today.

What does UYUSGD mean?

UYUSGD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Uruguayan Peso against the Singapore Dollar.

How to calculate the UYU to SGD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in UYU you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SGD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange UYU for SGD?

The perfect moment to convert Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Uruguayan Peso to Singapore Dollar Conversion