US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
604.5815 🇹🇬 CFA Franc BCEAO (CFA)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name CFA Franc BCEAO
Currency Code XOF
Symbol CFA
Country West Africa

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.22% (1.347230) against the CFA Franc BCEAO as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to West Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CFA605.9287 CFA613.8273
≍ Average CFA604.0505 CFA608.6175
↓ Low CFA603.0395 CFA603.0395
⥯ Changes CFA2.8892 CFA10.7878

US Dollar ($) to CFA Franc BCEAO (€CFA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/CFA Franc BCEAO currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) CFA Franc BCEAO (CFA)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 604.5815 XOF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 605.92873 XOF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 605.36375 XOF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 603.85169 XOF
20 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 603.54892 XOF
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 603.31059 XOF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 603.31059 XOF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 603.03951 XOF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 603.43673 XOF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 604.0495 XOF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 605.60051 XOF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 606.99927 XOF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 608.98638 XOF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 608.98638 XOF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 609.39542 XOF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 608.55693 XOF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 610.24412 XOF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 608.60314 XOF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 608.24934 XOF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 609.46684 XOF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 609.46684 XOF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 609.1583 XOF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 613.40973 XOF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 613.77872 XOF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 613.35878 XOF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 612.21081 XOF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 613.23435 XOF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 613.23435 XOF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 613.82732 XOF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 612.33278 XOF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 613.58471 XOF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 613.14827 XOF
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/CFA Franc BCEAO currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD XOF USD XOF USD XOF
1 604.58 15 9,068.72 125 75,572.69
2 1,209.16 20 12,091.63 250 151,145.38
3 1,813.74 25 15,114.54 400 241,832.60
4 2,418.33 30 18,137.45 500 302,290.75
5 3,022.91 35 21,160.35 600 362,748.90
6 3,627.49 40 24,183.26 700 423,207.05
7 4,232.07 45 27,206.17 750 453,436.13
8 4,836.65 50 30,229.08 800 483,665.20
9 5,441.23 75 45,343.61 900 544,123.35
10 6,045.82 100 60,458.15 1000 604,581.50
US Dollar (USD) and CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to XOF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for West Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to XOF

What is the currency pair: USD/XOF (US Dollar/CFA Franc BCEAO)?

The currency pair USD/XOF is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the CFA Franc BCEAO pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and West Africa. The currency pair indicates how many CFA Franc BCEAO (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/XOF currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to XOF exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - CFA Franc BCEAO today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/XOF forex rate is 604.581500 today.

What does USDXOF mean?

USDXOF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the CFA Franc BCEAO.

How to calculate the USD to XOF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XOF if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for XOF?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to CFA Franc BCEAO Conversion