US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
40.5145 🇺🇦 Ukrainian Hryvnia (₴)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Ukrainian Hryvnia
Currency Code UAH
Symbol
Country Ukraine

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.25% (0.099180) against the Ukrainian Hryvnia as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Ukraine for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₴40.4153 ₴40.4153
≍ Average ₴40.0620 ₴39.7492
↓ Low ₴39.9286 ₴39.4182
⥯ Changes ₴0.4868 ₴0.9971

US Dollar ($) to Ukrainian Hryvnia (₴) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Ukrainian Hryvnia currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Ukrainian Hryvnia (₴)
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 40.5145 UAH
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD ⦿ 40.41532 UAH
27 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 39.92855 UAH
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 40.03611 UAH
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD 40.04522 UAH
24 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 40.0055 UAH
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 40.04965 UAH
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 39.95355 UAH
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 39.76604 UAH
20 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 39.53266 UAH
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 39.54363 UAH
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 39.54363 UAH
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 39.54959 UAH
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 39.70551 UAH
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 39.74482 UAH
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 39.83087 UAH
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 39.83248 UAH
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 39.67437 UAH
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 39.67437 UAH
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 39.75108 UAH
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 39.45722 UAH
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 39.4182 UAH
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 39.48289 UAH
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 39.53761 UAH
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 39.66069 UAH
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 39.66069 UAH
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 39.77816 UAH
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 39.75287 UAH
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 39.62045 UAH
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 39.84372 UAH
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 39.68066 UAH
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 39.78878 UAH
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Ukrainian Hryvnia currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD UAH USD UAH USD UAH
1 40.51 15 607.72 125 5,064.31
2 81.03 20 810.29 250 10,128.63
3 121.54 25 1,012.86 400 16,205.80
4 162.06 30 1,215.44 500 20,257.25
5 202.57 35 1,418.01 600 24,308.70
6 243.09 40 1,620.58 700 28,360.15
7 283.60 45 1,823.15 750 30,385.88
8 324.12 50 2,025.73 800 32,411.60
9 364.63 75 3,038.59 900 36,463.05
10 405.15 100 4,051.45 1000 40,514.50
US Dollar (USD) and Ukrainian Hryvnia (UAH) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to UAH money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Ukraine destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to UAH

What is the currency pair: USD/UAH (US Dollar/Ukrainian Hryvnia)?

The currency pair USD/UAH is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Ukrainian Hryvnia pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Ukraine. The currency pair indicates how many Ukrainian Hryvnia (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/UAH currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to UAH exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Ukrainian Hryvnia today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/UAH forex rate is 40.514500 today.

What does USDUAH mean?

USDUAH is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Ukrainian Hryvnia.

How to calculate the USD to UAH exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UAH if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for UAH?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Ukrainian Hryvnia Conversion