US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
32.5724 🇹🇼 New Taiwan Dollar (NT$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name New Taiwan Dollar
Currency Code TWD
Symbol NT$
Country Taiwan

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.09% (0.029830) against the New Taiwan Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Taiwan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High NT$32.5712 NT$32.5712
≍ Average NT$32.4564 NT$32.1455
↓ Low NT$32.3263 NT$31.8786
⥯ Changes NT$0.2449 NT$0.6927

US Dollar ($) to New Taiwan Dollar (NT$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) New Taiwan Dollar (NT$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 32.57241 TWD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 32.54258 TWD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 32.47704 TWD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 32.49584 TWD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 32.57123 TWD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 32.45531 TWD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 32.3263 TWD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 32.3263 TWD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 32.31869 TWD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 32.25982 TWD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 32.17828 TWD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 32.03942 TWD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 32.12042 TWD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 32.14779 TWD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 32.14779 TWD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 32.16957 TWD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 32.06054 TWD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 32.08121 TWD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 32.08143 TWD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 32.0348 TWD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 31.98029 TWD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 31.98029 TWD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 31.97144 TWD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 32.00125 TWD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 32.03745 TWD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 31.94155 TWD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 31.87857 TWD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 32.00206 TWD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 32.00206 TWD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 31.98851 TWD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 31.96982 TWD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 31.92377 TWD
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD TWD USD TWD USD TWD
1 32.57 15 488.59 125 4,071.55
2 65.14 20 651.45 250 8,143.10
3 97.72 25 814.31 400 13,028.96
4 130.29 30 977.17 500 16,286.21
5 162.86 35 1,140.03 600 19,543.45
6 195.43 40 1,302.90 700 22,800.69
7 228.01 45 1,465.76 750 24,429.31
8 260.58 50 1,628.62 800 26,057.93
9 293.15 75 2,442.93 900 29,315.17
10 325.72 100 3,257.24 1000 32,572.41
US Dollar (USD) and New Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to TWD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Taiwan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to TWD

What is the currency pair: USD/TWD (US Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar)?

The currency pair USD/TWD is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the New Taiwan Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Taiwan. The currency pair indicates how many New Taiwan Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/TWD currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to TWD exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - New Taiwan Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/TWD forex rate is 32.572410 today.

What does USDTWD mean?

USDTWD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the New Taiwan Dollar.

How to calculate the USD to TWD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TWD if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for TWD?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Conversion