US Dollar to Thai Baht Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
35.9058 🇹🇭 Thai Baht (฿)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Thai Baht
Currency Code THB
Symbol ฿
Country Thailand

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.22% (0.079300) against the Thai Baht as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Thai Baht Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Thailand for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Thai Baht Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ฿36.0661 ฿36.1254
≍ Average ฿35.9683 ฿35.7824
↓ Low ฿35.8522 ฿35.2961
⥯ Changes ฿0.2140 ฿0.8293

US Dollar ($) to Thai Baht (฿) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Thai Baht currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Thai Baht (฿)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 35.90582 THB
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 35.98512 THB
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 35.91016 THB
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 35.85217 THB
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 35.94866 THB
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 36.06613 THB
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 36.00779 THB
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 36.00779 THB
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 36.04615 THB
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 36.06584 THB
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 36.12541 THB
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 36.06201 THB
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 35.92223 THB
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 35.89336 THB
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 35.89336 THB
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 35.9083 THB
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 35.86151 THB
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 35.55788 THB
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 35.53386 THB
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 35.85364 THB
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 35.64369 THB
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 35.64369 THB
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 35.53751 THB
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 35.41265 THB
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 35.29609 THB
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 35.42791 THB
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 35.48773 THB
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 35.64523 THB
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 35.64523 THB
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 35.60758 THB
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 35.73694 THB
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 35.66884 THB
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Thai Baht currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Thai Baht Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD THB USD THB USD THB
1 35.91 15 538.59 125 4,488.23
2 71.81 20 718.12 250 8,976.46
3 107.72 25 897.65 400 14,362.33
4 143.62 30 1,077.17 500 17,952.91
5 179.53 35 1,256.70 600 21,543.49
6 215.43 40 1,436.23 700 25,134.07
7 251.34 45 1,615.76 750 26,929.37
8 287.25 50 1,795.29 800 28,724.66
9 323.15 75 2,692.94 900 32,315.24
10 359.06 100 3,590.58 1000 35,905.82
US Dollar (USD) and Thai Baht (THB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Thai Baht? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to THB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Thai Baht currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Thailand destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to THB

What is the currency pair: USD/THB (US Dollar/Thai Baht)?

The currency pair USD/THB is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Thai Baht pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Thailand. The currency pair indicates how many Thai Baht (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/THB currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to THB exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Thai Baht today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/THB forex rate is 35.905820 today.

What does USDTHB mean?

USDTHB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Thai Baht.

How to calculate the USD to THB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Thai Baht exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in THB if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Thai Baht using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Thai Baht Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for THB?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Thai Baht is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Thai Baht Conversion