US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
35.4981 🇸🇷 Surinamese Dollar (SR$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Surinamese Dollar
Currency Code SRD
Symbol SR$
Country Suriname

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.005180) against the Surinamese Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Suriname for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SR$36.1388 SR$36.6398
≍ Average SR$35.8332 SR$36.2721
↓ Low SR$35.4929 SR$35.4929
⥯ Changes SR$0.6459 SR$1.1469

US Dollar ($) to Surinamese Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Surinamese Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Surinamese Dollar (SR$)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 35.49812 SRD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 35.49294 SRD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 35.4991 SRD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 35.71287 SRD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 35.84543 SRD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 36.13883 SRD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 36.0716 SRD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 36.0716 SRD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 36.08033 SRD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 36.12423 SRD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 36.09871 SRD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 36.29735 SRD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 36.30388 SRD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 36.28975 SRD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 36.28975 SRD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 36.2984 SRD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 36.36074 SRD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 36.29055 SRD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 36.29966 SRD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 36.35885 SRD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 36.53561 SRD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 36.53561 SRD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 36.5238 SRD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 36.55588 SRD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 36.60412 SRD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 36.20952 SRD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 36.5382 SRD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 36.59734 SRD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 36.59734 SRD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 36.60171 SRD
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 36.57067 SRD
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 36.6398 SRD
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Surinamese Dollar currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD SRD USD SRD USD SRD
1 35.50 15 532.47 125 4,437.27
2 71.00 20 709.96 250 8,874.53
3 106.49 25 887.45 400 14,199.25
4 141.99 30 1,064.94 500 17,749.06
5 177.49 35 1,242.43 600 21,298.87
6 212.99 40 1,419.92 700 24,848.68
7 248.49 45 1,597.42 750 26,623.59
8 283.98 50 1,774.91 800 28,398.50
9 319.48 75 2,662.36 900 31,948.31
10 354.98 100 3,549.81 1000 35,498.12
US Dollar (USD) and Surinamese Dollar (SRD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to SRD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Suriname destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to SRD

What is the currency pair: USD/SRD (US Dollar/Surinamese Dollar)?

The currency pair USD/SRD is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Surinamese Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Suriname. The currency pair indicates how many Surinamese Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/SRD currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to SRD exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Surinamese Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/SRD forex rate is 35.498120 today.

What does USDSRD mean?

USDSRD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Surinamese Dollar.

How to calculate the USD to SRD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SRD if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for SRD?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Surinamese Dollar Conversion