US Dollar to Somali Shilling Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
571.5059 🇸🇴 Somali Shilling (Ssh)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Somali Shilling
Currency Code SOS
Symbol Ssh
Country Somalia

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.01% (0.079180) against the Somali Shilling as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Somali Shilling Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Somalia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Somali Shilling Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ssh571.6396 Ssh571.6396
≍ Average Ssh571.5497 Ssh571.1738
↓ Low Ssh571.4490 Ssh570.1700
⥯ Changes Ssh0.1906 Ssh1.4696

US Dollar ($) to Somali Shilling (Ssh) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Somali Shilling currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Somali Shilling (Ssh)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 571.50592 SOS
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 571.5851 SOS
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 571.45328 SOS
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 571.449 SOS
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 571.63956 SOS
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 571.63956 SOS
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 571.57755 SOS
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 571.50383 SOS
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 571.38816 SOS
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 571.26472 SOS
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 571.42801 SOS
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 571.40957 SOS
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 571.40957 SOS
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 570.16995 SOS
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 571.52118 SOS
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 571.61951 SOS
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 571.01859 SOS
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 571.02896 SOS
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 570.9429 SOS
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 570.9429 SOS
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 570.17028 SOS
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 570.6914 SOS
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 571.34566 SOS
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 570.88094 SOS
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 570.94754 SOS
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 571.12278 SOS
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 571.12278 SOS
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 571.01252 SOS
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 571.04753 SOS
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 570.93145 SOS
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 571.03432 SOS
22 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 571.08822 SOS
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Somali Shilling currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Somali Shilling Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD SOS USD SOS USD SOS
1 571.51 15 8,572.59 125 71,438.24
2 1,143.01 20 11,430.12 250 142,876.48
3 1,714.52 25 14,287.65 400 228,602.37
4 2,286.02 30 17,145.18 500 285,752.96
5 2,857.53 35 20,002.71 600 342,903.55
6 3,429.04 40 22,860.24 700 400,054.14
7 4,000.54 45 25,717.77 750 428,629.44
8 4,572.05 50 28,575.30 800 457,204.74
9 5,143.55 75 42,862.94 900 514,355.33
10 5,715.06 100 57,150.59 1000 571,505.92
US Dollar (USD) and Somali Shilling (SOS) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Somali Shilling? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to SOS money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Somali Shilling currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Somalia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to SOS

What is the currency pair: USD/SOS (US Dollar/Somali Shilling)?

The currency pair USD/SOS is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Somali Shilling pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Somalia. The currency pair indicates how many Somali Shilling (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/SOS currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to SOS exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Somali Shilling today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/SOS forex rate is 571.505920 today.

What does USDSOS mean?

USDSOS is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Somali Shilling.

How to calculate the USD to SOS exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Somali Shilling exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SOS if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Somali Shilling using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Somali Shilling Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for SOS?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Somali Shilling is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Somali Shilling Conversion