US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
0.8082 🇸🇭 Saint Helena Pound (SH£)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Saint Helena Pound
Currency Code SHP
Symbol SH£
Country Saint Helena

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.51% (0.004070) against the Saint Helena Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Saint Helena for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SH£0.8041 SH£0.8041
≍ Average SH£0.8034 SH£0.7952
↓ Low SH£0.8031 SH£0.7868
⥯ Changes SH£0.0010 SH£0.0173

US Dollar ($) to Saint Helena Pound (£) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Saint Helena Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Saint Helena Pound (SH£)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 0.80817 SHP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 0.8041 SHP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 0.8034 SHP
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 0.80314 SHP
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 0.80376 SHP
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 0.80312 SHP
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 0.80314 SHP
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 0.80314 SHP
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 0.80412 SHP
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 0.79866 SHP
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 0.7958 SHP
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 0.7887 SHP
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 0.79076 SHP
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 0.79123 SHP
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 0.79123 SHP
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 0.79283 SHP
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 0.78927 SHP
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 0.79245 SHP
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 0.79587 SHP
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 0.79606 SHP
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 0.79212 SHP
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 0.79212 SHP
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 0.79155 SHP
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 0.79157 SHP
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 0.79177 SHP
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 0.79185 SHP
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 0.79088 SHP
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 0.79365 SHP
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 0.79365 SHP
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 0.79359 SHP
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 0.78951 SHP
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 0.78682 SHP
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Saint Helena Pound currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD SHP USD SHP USD SHP
1 0.81 15 12.12 125 101.02
2 1.62 20 16.16 250 202.04
3 2.42 25 20.20 400 323.27
4 3.23 30 24.25 500 404.09
5 4.04 35 28.29 600 484.90
6 4.85 40 32.33 700 565.72
7 5.66 45 36.37 750 606.13
8 6.47 50 40.41 800 646.54
9 7.27 75 60.61 900 727.35
10 8.08 100 80.82 1000 808.17
US Dollar (USD) and Saint Helena Pound (SHP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to SHP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Saint Helena destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to SHP

What is the currency pair: USD/SHP (US Dollar/Saint Helena Pound)?

The currency pair USD/SHP is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Saint Helena Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Saint Helena. The currency pair indicates how many Saint Helena Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/SHP currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to SHP exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Saint Helena Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/SHP forex rate is 0.808170 today.

What does USDSHP mean?

USDSHP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Saint Helena Pound.

How to calculate the USD to SHP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SHP if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for SHP?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Saint Helena Pound Conversion