US Dollar to Swedish Krona Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
10.6876 🇸🇪 Swedish Krona (Skr)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Swedish Krona
Currency Code SEK
Symbol Skr
Country Sweden

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.23% (0.024560) against the Swedish Krona as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Swedish Krona Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Sweden for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Swedish Krona Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Skr10.8203 Skr10.9776
≍ Average Skr10.7407 Skr10.8507
↓ Low Skr10.7054 Skr10.7054
⥯ Changes Skr0.1150 Skr0.2723

US Dollar ($) to Swedish Krona (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Swedish Krona currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Swedish Krona (Skr)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 USD ⦿ 10.68762 SEK
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD ⦿ 10.71218 SEK
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 10.71218 SEK
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 10.7072 SEK
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 10.70535 SEK
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 10.71335 SEK
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 10.81431 SEK
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 10.82033 SEK
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 10.84394 SEK
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 10.84394 SEK
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 10.85054 SEK
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 10.85457 SEK
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 10.89107 SEK
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 10.81825 SEK
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 10.78893 SEK
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 10.81724 SEK
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 10.81724 SEK
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 10.81117 SEK
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 10.91061 SEK
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 10.9776 SEK
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 10.97444 SEK
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 10.92613 SEK
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 10.94253 SEK
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 10.94253 SEK
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 10.94321 SEK
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 10.91313 SEK
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 10.88642 SEK
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 10.83087 SEK
22 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 10.9103 SEK
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 10.91857 SEK
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 10.92192 SEK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 10.89899 SEK
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Swedish Krona currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Swedish Krona Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD SEK USD SEK USD SEK
1 10.69 15 160.31 125 1,335.95
2 21.38 20 213.75 250 2,671.91
3 32.06 25 267.19 400 4,275.05
4 42.75 30 320.63 500 5,343.81
5 53.44 35 374.07 600 6,412.57
6 64.13 40 427.50 700 7,481.33
7 74.81 45 480.94 750 8,015.72
8 85.50 50 534.38 800 8,550.10
9 96.19 75 801.57 900 9,618.86
10 106.88 100 1,068.76 1000 10,687.62
US Dollar (USD) and Swedish Krona (SEK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Swedish Krona? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to SEK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Swedish Krona currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sweden destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to SEK

What is the currency pair: USD/SEK (US Dollar/Swedish Krona)?

The currency pair USD/SEK is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Swedish Krona pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Sweden. The currency pair indicates how many Swedish Krona (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/SEK currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to SEK exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Swedish Krona today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/SEK forex rate is 10.687620 today.

What does USDSEK mean?

USDSEK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Swedish Krona.

How to calculate the USD to SEK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Swedish Krona exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SEK if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Swedish Krona using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Swedish Krona Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for SEK?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Swedish Krona is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Swedish Krona Conversion