US Dollar to Saudi Riyal Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
3.7443 🇸🇦 Saudi Riyal (SR)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Saudi Riyal
Currency Code SAR
Symbol SR
Country Saudi Arabia

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.10% (0.003860) against the Saudi Riyal as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Saudi Riyal Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Saudi Arabia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Saudi Riyal Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SR3.7481 SR3.7541
≍ Average SR3.7442 SR3.7445
↓ Low SR3.7400 SR3.7361
⥯ Changes SR0.0081 SR0.0181

US Dollar ($) to Saudi Riyal (ر.س) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Saudi Riyal currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Saudi Riyal (SR)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 3.74428 SAR
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 3.74814 SAR
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 3.74642 SAR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 3.74001 SAR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 3.74121 SAR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 3.74414 SAR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 3.74474 SAR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 3.74474 SAR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 3.73609 SAR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 3.74466 SAR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 3.74466 SAR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 3.74505 SAR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 3.74456 SAR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 3.74448 SAR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 3.74448 SAR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 3.74021 SAR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 3.7454 SAR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 3.74313 SAR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 3.74401 SAR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 3.75414 SAR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 3.74434 SAR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 3.74434 SAR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 3.74484 SAR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 3.74508 SAR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 3.74433 SAR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 3.74457 SAR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 3.74462 SAR
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 3.7447 SAR
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 3.7447 SAR
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 3.74896 SAR
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 3.74448 SAR
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 3.74314 SAR
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Saudi Riyal currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Saudi Riyal Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD SAR USD SAR USD SAR
1 3.74 15 56.16 125 468.04
2 7.49 20 74.89 250 936.07
3 11.23 25 93.61 400 1,497.71
4 14.98 30 112.33 500 1,872.14
5 18.72 35 131.05 600 2,246.57
6 22.47 40 149.77 700 2,621.00
7 26.21 45 168.49 750 2,808.21
8 29.95 50 187.21 800 2,995.42
9 33.70 75 280.82 900 3,369.85
10 37.44 100 374.43 1000 3,744.28
US Dollar (USD) and Saudi Riyal (SAR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Saudi Riyal? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to SAR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Saudi Riyal currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Saudi Arabia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to SAR

What is the currency pair: USD/SAR (US Dollar/Saudi Riyal)?

The currency pair USD/SAR is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Saudi Riyal pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Saudi Arabia. The currency pair indicates how many Saudi Riyal (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/SAR currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to SAR exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Saudi Riyal today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/SAR forex rate is 3.744280 today.

What does USDSAR mean?

USDSAR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Saudi Riyal.

How to calculate the USD to SAR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Saudi Riyal exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SAR if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Saudi Riyal using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Saudi Riyal Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for SAR?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Saudi Riyal is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Saudi Riyal Conversion