US Dollar to Norwegian Krone Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
10.5955 🇸🇯 Norwegian Krone (Nkr)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Norwegian Krone
Currency Code NOK
Symbol Nkr
Country Norway

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.14% (0.015150) against the Norwegian Krone as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Norway for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Norwegian Krone Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nkr10.5804 Nkr10.6951
≍ Average Nkr10.5349 Nkr10.5446
↓ Low Nkr10.5108 Nkr10.4576
⥯ Changes Nkr0.0696 Nkr0.2375

US Dollar ($) to Norwegian Krone (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Norwegian Krone currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Norwegian Krone (Nkr)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 10.59552 NOK
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 10.58037 NOK
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 10.52795 NOK
26 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 10.51273 NOK
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 10.53986 NOK
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD 10.53876 NOK
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 10.53392 NOK
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 10.51075 NOK
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 10.48767 NOK
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 10.47082 NOK
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 10.49767 NOK
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 10.50054 NOK
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 10.50054 NOK
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 10.51809 NOK
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 10.5391 NOK
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 10.58615 NOK
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 10.65935 NOK
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 10.50736 NOK
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 10.53873 NOK
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 10.53873 NOK
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 10.56084 NOK
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 10.62975 NOK
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 10.5808 NOK
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 10.64337 NOK
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 10.69508 NOK
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 10.61195 NOK
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 10.61195 NOK
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 10.60693 NOK
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 10.46429 NOK
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 10.45756 NOK
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 10.47209 NOK
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 10.45914 NOK
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Norwegian Krone currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Norwegian Krone Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD NOK USD NOK USD NOK
1 10.60 15 158.93 125 1,324.44
2 21.19 20 211.91 250 2,648.88
3 31.79 25 264.89 400 4,238.21
4 42.38 30 317.87 500 5,297.76
5 52.98 35 370.84 600 6,357.31
6 63.57 40 423.82 700 7,416.86
7 74.17 45 476.80 750 7,946.64
8 84.76 50 529.78 800 8,476.42
9 95.36 75 794.66 900 9,535.97
10 105.96 100 1,059.55 1000 10,595.52
US Dollar (USD) and Norwegian Krone (NOK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Norwegian Krone? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to NOK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Norwegian Krone currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Norway destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to NOK

What is the currency pair: USD/NOK (US Dollar/Norwegian Krone)?

The currency pair USD/NOK is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Norwegian Krone pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Norway. The currency pair indicates how many Norwegian Krone (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/NOK currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to NOK exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Norwegian Krone today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/NOK forex rate is 10.595520 today.

What does USDNOK mean?

USDNOK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Norwegian Krone.

How to calculate the USD to NOK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Norwegian Krone exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NOK if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Norwegian Krone using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for NOK?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Norwegian Krone is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Norwegian Krone Conversion