US Dollar to Namibian Dollar Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
19.0240 🇳🇦 Namibian Dollar (N$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Namibian Dollar
Currency Code NAD
Symbol N$
Country Namibia

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.30% (0.056700) against the Namibian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Namibian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Namibia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Namibian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High N$19.0911 N$19.0911
≍ Average N$18.9684 N$18.8198
↓ Low N$18.8217 N$18.4445
⥯ Changes N$0.2694 N$0.6467

US Dollar ($) to Namibian Dollar (N$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Namibian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Namibian Dollar (N$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 19.02397 NAD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 19.08067 NAD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 19.09111 NAD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 18.98965 NAD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 18.99176 NAD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 18.98252 NAD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 18.82171 NAD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 18.82171 NAD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 18.90824 NAD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 18.73819 NAD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 18.6874 NAD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 18.44445 NAD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 18.60155 NAD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 18.62398 NAD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 18.62421 NAD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 18.64006 NAD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 18.5989 NAD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 18.67391 NAD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 18.73083 NAD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 18.82191 NAD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 18.83448 NAD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 18.83448 NAD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 18.85233 NAD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 18.89853 NAD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 18.84252 NAD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 18.95729 NAD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 18.87814 NAD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 18.96857 NAD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 18.96857 NAD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 18.93825 NAD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 18.8091 NAD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 18.75879 NAD
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Namibian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Namibian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD NAD USD NAD USD NAD
1 19.02 15 285.36 125 2,378.00
2 38.05 20 380.48 250 4,755.99
3 57.07 25 475.60 400 7,609.59
4 76.10 30 570.72 500 9,511.99
5 95.12 35 665.84 600 11,414.38
6 114.14 40 760.96 700 13,316.78
7 133.17 45 856.08 750 14,267.98
8 152.19 50 951.20 800 15,219.18
9 171.22 75 1,426.80 900 17,121.57
10 190.24 100 1,902.40 1000 19,023.97
US Dollar (USD) and Namibian Dollar (NAD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Namibian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to NAD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Namibian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Namibia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to NAD

What is the currency pair: USD/NAD (US Dollar/Namibian Dollar)?

The currency pair USD/NAD is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Namibian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Namibia. The currency pair indicates how many Namibian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/NAD currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to NAD exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Namibian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/NAD forex rate is 19.023970 today.

What does USDNAD mean?

USDNAD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Namibian Dollar.

How to calculate the USD to NAD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Namibian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NAD if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Namibian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Namibian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for NAD?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Namibian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Namibian Dollar Conversion