US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
1,677.4486 🇲🇼 Malawian Kwacha (MK)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Malawian Kwacha
Currency Code MWK
Symbol MK
Country Malawi

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.36% (6.094710) against the Malawian Kwacha as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Malawi for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MK1,686.7860 MK1,690.0026
≍ Average MK1,683.7984 MK1,683.5688
↓ Low MK1,680.9652 MK1,680.9652
⥯ Changes MK5.8208 MK9.0374

US Dollar ($) to Malawian Kwacha (MK) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Malawian Kwacha currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Malawian Kwacha (MK)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 1677.44859 MWK
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 1683.5433 MWK
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1680.96517 MWK
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 1686.78595 MWK
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1683.30913 MWK
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1683.30913 MWK
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 1683.90179 MWK
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1684.77423 MWK
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1683.29123 MWK
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1683.50954 MWK
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 1683.62898 MWK
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1683.04635 MWK
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1683.04635 MWK
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 1683.61184 MWK
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1681.99851 MWK
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1682.9782 MWK
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1683.52267 MWK
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 1683.74682 MWK
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1683.83808 MWK
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1683.83808 MWK
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 1683.56841 MWK
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1682.05116 MWK
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1683.15689 MWK
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1681.91616 MWK
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 1682.43664 MWK
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 1683.31182 MWK
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 1683.31182 MWK
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 1683.47784 MWK
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 1683.42468 MWK
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 1682.87291 MWK
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 1690.00261 MWK
22 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 1684.4551 MWK
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Malawian Kwacha currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD MWK USD MWK USD MWK
1 1,677.45 15 25,161.73 125 209,681.07
2 3,354.90 20 33,548.97 250 419,362.15
3 5,032.35 25 41,936.21 400 670,979.44
4 6,709.79 30 50,323.46 500 838,724.30
5 8,387.24 35 58,710.70 600 1,006,469.15
6 10,064.69 40 67,097.94 700 1,174,214.01
7 11,742.14 45 75,485.19 750 1,258,086.44
8 13,419.59 50 83,872.43 800 1,341,958.87
9 15,097.04 75 125,808.64 900 1,509,703.73
10 16,774.49 100 167,744.86 1000 1,677,448.59
US Dollar (USD) and Malawian Kwacha (MWK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to MWK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Malawi destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to MWK

What is the currency pair: USD/MWK (US Dollar/Malawian Kwacha)?

The currency pair USD/MWK is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Malawian Kwacha pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Malawi. The currency pair indicates how many Malawian Kwacha (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/MWK currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to MWK exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Malawian Kwacha today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/MWK forex rate is 1,677.448590 today.

What does USDMWK mean?

USDMWK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Malawian Kwacha.

How to calculate the USD to MWK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MWK if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for MWK?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha Conversion