US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
46.6227 🇲🇺 Mauritian Rupee (MURs)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Mauritian Rupee
Currency Code MUR
Symbol MURs
Country Mauritius

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 4.23% (1.891940) against the Mauritian Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Mauritius for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MURs45.7611 MURs46.9048
≍ Average MURs45.5433 MURs45.7235
↓ Low MURs44.7307 MURs44.7307
⥯ Changes MURs1.0304 MURs2.1740

US Dollar ($) to Mauritian Rupee (MURs) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Mauritian Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Mauritian Rupee (MURs)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 46.62266 MUR
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 44.73072 MUR
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 45.70145 MUR
26 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 45.68092 MUR
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 45.60559 MUR
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD 45.60038 MUR
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 45.72266 MUR
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 45.7611 MUR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 45.75418 MUR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 45.73185 MUR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 45.67397 MUR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 46.89499 MUR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 46.89499 MUR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 46.90475 MUR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 45.69026 MUR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 46.71737 MUR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 46.15567 MUR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 45.36945 MUR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 45.38012 MUR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 45.38012 MUR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 45.38863 MUR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 45.30595 MUR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 45.40791 MUR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 46.14122 MUR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 45.31535 MUR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 46.00163 MUR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 46.00163 MUR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 45.99257 MUR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 44.90569 MUR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 44.94322 MUR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 44.8103 MUR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 45.865 MUR
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Mauritian Rupee currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD MUR USD MUR USD MUR
1 46.62 15 699.34 125 5,827.83
2 93.25 20 932.45 250 11,655.67
3 139.87 25 1,165.57 400 18,649.06
4 186.49 30 1,398.68 500 23,311.33
5 233.11 35 1,631.79 600 27,973.60
6 279.74 40 1,864.91 700 32,635.86
7 326.36 45 2,098.02 750 34,967.00
8 372.98 50 2,331.13 800 37,298.13
9 419.60 75 3,496.70 900 41,960.39
10 466.23 100 4,662.27 1000 46,622.66
US Dollar (USD) and Mauritian Rupee (MUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to MUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Mauritius destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to MUR

What is the currency pair: USD/MUR (US Dollar/Mauritian Rupee)?

The currency pair USD/MUR is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Mauritian Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Mauritius. The currency pair indicates how many Mauritian Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/MUR currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to MUR exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Mauritian Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/MUR forex rate is 46.622660 today.

What does USDMUR mean?

USDMUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Mauritian Rupee.

How to calculate the USD to MUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for MUR?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Mauritian Rupee Conversion