US Dollar to Macanese Pataca Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
8.0593 🇲🇴 Macanese Pataca (MOP$)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Macanese Pataca
Currency Code MOP
Symbol MOP$
Country Macao

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.07% (0.005640) against the Macanese Pataca as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Macanese Pataca Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Macao for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Macanese Pataca Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MOP$8.0626 MOP$8.1186
≍ Average MOP$8.0464 MOP$8.0521
↓ Low MOP$8.0374 MOP$7.9963
⥯ Changes MOP$0.0252 MOP$0.1223

US Dollar ($) to Macanese Pataca (MOP$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Macanese Pataca currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Macanese Pataca (MOP$)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 8.05928 MOP
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 8.05364 MOP
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 8.04929 MOP
26 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 8.03738 MOP
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 8.0412 MOP
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 8.0412 MOP
23 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 8.03962 MOP
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 8.06262 MOP
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 8.05861 MOP
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 7.99629 MOP
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 8.06612 MOP
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 8.03552 MOP
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 8.03552 MOP
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 8.04791 MOP
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 8.01818 MOP
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 8.08904 MOP
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 8.05751 MOP
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 8.0464 MOP
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 8.03665 MOP
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 8.03665 MOP
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 8.03576 MOP
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 8.06092 MOP
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 8.02813 MOP
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 8.03213 MOP
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 8.10598 MOP
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 8.11856 MOP
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 8.11856 MOP
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 8.10438 MOP
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 8.03913 MOP
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 8.00445 MOP
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 8.06434 MOP
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 8.05428 MOP
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Macanese Pataca currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Macanese Pataca Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD MOP USD MOP USD MOP
1 8.06 15 120.89 125 1,007.41
2 16.12 20 161.19 250 2,014.82
3 24.18 25 201.48 400 3,223.71
4 32.24 30 241.78 500 4,029.64
5 40.30 35 282.07 600 4,835.57
6 48.36 40 322.37 700 5,641.50
7 56.41 45 362.67 750 6,044.46
8 64.47 50 402.96 800 6,447.42
9 72.53 75 604.45 900 7,253.35
10 80.59 100 805.93 1000 8,059.28
US Dollar (USD) and Macanese Pataca (MOP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Macanese Pataca? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to MOP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Macanese Pataca currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Macao destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to MOP

What is the currency pair: USD/MOP (US Dollar/Macanese Pataca)?

The currency pair USD/MOP is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Macanese Pataca pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Macao. The currency pair indicates how many Macanese Pataca (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/MOP currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to MOP exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Macanese Pataca today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/MOP forex rate is 8.059280 today.

What does USDMOP mean?

USDMOP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Macanese Pataca.

How to calculate the USD to MOP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Macanese Pataca exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MOP if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Macanese Pataca using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Macanese Pataca Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for MOP?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Macanese Pataca is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Macanese Pataca Conversion