US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
4,535.1083 🇲🇬 Malagasy Ariary (Ar)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Malagasy Ariary
Currency Code MGA
Symbol Ar
Country Madagascar

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.38% (17.404610) against the Malagasy Ariary as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Madagascar for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ar4,561.2000 Ar4,564.5081
≍ Average Ar4,552.9784 Ar4,548.9676
↓ Low Ar4,544.9807 Ar4,542.0760
⥯ Changes Ar16.2194 Ar22.4322

US Dollar ($) to Malagasy Ariary (MGA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Malagasy Ariary currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Malagasy Ariary (Ar)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 4535.10825 MGA
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 4552.51286 MGA
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4544.98065 MGA
19 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 4561.20001 MGA
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4552.01067 MGA
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4552.01067 MGA
16 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 4552.88572 MGA
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4555.24833 MGA
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4554.55509 MGA
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4553.40985 MGA
12 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 4551.44972 MGA
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4546.388 MGA
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4546.388 MGA
09 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 4546.33536 MGA
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4542.07595 MGA
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4545.85046 MGA
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4547.3603 MGA
05 February 2024, Monday 1 USD 4547.98153 MGA
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4547.77811 MGA
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4547.77811 MGA
02 February 2024, Friday 1 USD 4546.78993 MGA
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4542.64446 MGA
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4547.01244 MGA
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4542.94941 MGA
29 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 4543.39373 MGA
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4546.66047 MGA
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4546.66047 MGA
26 January 2024, Friday 1 USD 4546.80585 MGA
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4546.62792 MGA
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4545.09893 MGA
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4564.50811 MGA
22 January 2024, Monday 1 USD 4550.64476 MGA
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Malagasy Ariary currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD MGA USD MGA USD MGA
1 4,535.11 15 68,026.62 125 566,888.53
2 9,070.22 20 90,702.17 250 1,133,777.06
3 13,605.32 25 113,377.71 400 1,814,043.30
4 18,140.43 30 136,053.25 500 2,267,554.13
5 22,675.54 35 158,728.79 600 2,721,064.95
6 27,210.65 40 181,404.33 700 3,174,575.78
7 31,745.76 45 204,079.87 750 3,401,331.19
8 36,280.87 50 226,755.41 800 3,628,086.60
9 40,815.97 75 340,133.12 900 4,081,597.43
10 45,351.08 100 453,510.83 1000 4,535,108.25
US Dollar (USD) and Malagasy Ariary (MGA) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to MGA money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Madagascar destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to MGA

What is the currency pair: USD/MGA (US Dollar/Malagasy Ariary)?

The currency pair USD/MGA is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Malagasy Ariary pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Madagascar. The currency pair indicates how many Malagasy Ariary (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/MGA currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to MGA exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Malagasy Ariary today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/MGA forex rate is 4,535.108250 today.

What does USDMGA mean?

USDMGA is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Malagasy Ariary.

How to calculate the USD to MGA exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MGA if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for MGA?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Malagasy Ariary Conversion