US Dollar to Moldovan Leu Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
17.5888 🇲🇩 Moldovan Leu (L)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Moldovan Leu
Currency Code MDL
Symbol L
Country Moldova

US Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.00% (0.000620) against the Moldovan Leu as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Moldovan Leu Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Moldova for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Moldovan Leu Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High L17.7023 L17.9126
≍ Average L17.6354 L17.6899
↓ Low L17.5882 L17.5629
⥯ Changes L0.1141 L0.3498

US Dollar ($) to Moldovan Leu (MDL) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Moldovan Leu currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Moldovan Leu (L)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD ⦿ 17.58877 MDL
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 17.58877 MDL
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 17.58815 MDL
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 17.70229 MDL
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 17.63427 MDL
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 17.64783 MDL
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 17.63577 MDL
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 17.65096 MDL
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 17.65096 MDL
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 17.68353 MDL
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 17.59629 MDL
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 17.63615 MDL
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 17.60205 MDL
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 17.6174 MDL
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 17.61986 MDL
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 17.61986 MDL
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 17.67491 MDL
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 17.56286 MDL
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 17.60059 MDL
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 17.64472 MDL
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 17.65387 MDL
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 17.73067 MDL
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 17.73067 MDL
26 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 17.77152 MDL
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 17.78122 MDL
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 17.77296 MDL
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 17.7898 MDL
22 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 17.83818 MDL
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 17.87701 MDL
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 17.8825 MDL
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 17.91263 MDL
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 17.88674 MDL
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Moldovan Leu currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Moldovan Leu Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD MDL USD MDL USD MDL
1 17.59 15 263.83 125 2,198.60
2 35.18 20 351.78 250 4,397.19
3 52.77 25 439.72 400 7,035.51
4 70.36 30 527.66 500 8,794.39
5 87.94 35 615.61 600 10,553.26
6 105.53 40 703.55 700 12,312.14
7 123.12 45 791.49 750 13,191.58
8 140.71 50 879.44 800 14,071.02
9 158.30 75 1,319.16 900 15,829.89
10 175.89 100 1,758.88 1000 17,588.77
US Dollar (USD) and Moldovan Leu (MDL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Moldovan Leu? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to MDL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Moldovan Leu currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Moldova destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to MDL

What is the currency pair: USD/MDL (US Dollar/Moldovan Leu)?

The currency pair USD/MDL is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Moldovan Leu pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Moldova. The currency pair indicates how many Moldovan Leu (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/MDL currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to MDL exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Moldovan Leu today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/MDL forex rate is 17.588770 today.

What does USDMDL mean?

USDMDL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Moldovan Leu.

How to calculate the USD to MDL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Moldovan Leu exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MDL if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Moldovan Leu using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for MDL?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Moldovan Leu is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Moldovan Leu Conversion