US Dollar to Libyan Dinar Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
4.8772 🇱🇾 Libyan Dinar (LD)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Libyan Dinar
Currency Code LYD
Symbol LD
Country Libya

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.22% (0.010830) against the Libyan Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Libyan Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Libya for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Libyan Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High LD4.8880 LD4.8880
≍ Average LD4.8546 LD4.8369
↓ Low LD4.8313 LD4.8123
⥯ Changes LD0.0567 LD0.0757

US Dollar ($) to Libyan Dinar (د.ل) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Libyan Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Libyan Dinar (LD)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4.87715 LYD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 USD ⦿ 4.88798 LYD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4.86774 LYD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4.88515 LYD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4.83165 LYD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 4.84728 LYD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4.83132 LYD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4.83132 LYD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 4.84361 LYD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4.82781 LYD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4.84081 LYD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4.8374 LYD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 4.83448 LYD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4.82955 LYD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 4.83119 LYD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 4.83141 LYD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4.83378 LYD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4.84722 LYD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4.84983 LYD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 4.83935 LYD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4.82435 LYD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD 4.8246 LYD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 4.83519 LYD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4.83647 LYD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4.8315 LYD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 4.83567 LYD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 4.83353 LYD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 4.81227 LYD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 4.81227 LYD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 4.81629 LYD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 4.82599 LYD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 4.8273 LYD
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Libyan Dinar currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Libyan Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD LYD USD LYD USD LYD
1 4.88 15 73.16 125 609.64
2 9.75 20 97.54 250 1,219.29
3 14.63 25 121.93 400 1,950.86
4 19.51 30 146.31 500 2,438.58
5 24.39 35 170.70 600 2,926.29
6 29.26 40 195.09 700 3,414.01
7 34.14 45 219.47 750 3,657.86
8 39.02 50 243.86 800 3,901.72
9 43.89 75 365.79 900 4,389.44
10 48.77 100 487.72 1000 4,877.15
US Dollar (USD) and Libyan Dinar (LYD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Libyan Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to LYD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Libyan Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Libya destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to LYD

What is the currency pair: USD/LYD (US Dollar/Libyan Dinar)?

The currency pair USD/LYD is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Libyan Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Libya. The currency pair indicates how many Libyan Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/LYD currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to LYD exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Libyan Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/LYD forex rate is 4.877150 today.

What does USDLYD mean?

USDLYD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Libyan Dinar.

How to calculate the USD to LYD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Libyan Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LYD if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Libyan Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Libyan Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for LYD?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Libyan Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Libyan Dinar Conversion