US Dollar to Lebanese Pound Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
89,466.1440 🇱🇧 Lebanese Pound (LB£)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Lebanese Pound
Currency Code LBP
Symbol LB£
Country Lebanon

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.07% (66.974920) against the Lebanese Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Lebanese Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Lebanon for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Lebanese Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High LB£89,772.8435 LB£89,835.7101
≍ Average LB£89,524.4667 LB£89,545.8741
↓ Low LB£89,271.1252 LB£89,271.1252
⥯ Changes LB£501.7184 LB£564.5850

US Dollar ($) to Lebanese Pound (ل.ل) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Lebanese Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Lebanese Pound (LB£)
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD ⦿ 89466.14399 LBP
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 89533.11891 LBP
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 89537.56818 LBP
27 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 89271.12516 LBP
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 89538.88182 LBP
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD 89553.79712 LBP
24 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 89463.93242 LBP
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 89772.84351 LBP
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 89594.71248 LBP
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 89509.83551 LBP
20 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 89501.18428 LBP
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 89525.13637 LBP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 89525.13637 LBP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 89506.59086 LBP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 89561.90145 LBP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 89417.20702 LBP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 89519.99047 LBP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 89520.59591 LBP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 89537.18639 LBP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 89537.18639 LBP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 89715.41888 LBP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 89440.11509 LBP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 89548.58332 LBP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 89554.18884 LBP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 USD 89574.25837 LBP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 USD 89542.40031 LBP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 89542.40031 LBP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 USD 89835.71013 LBP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 USD 89517.26568 LBP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 89511.6817 LBP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 89666.27003 LBP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 89457.99696 LBP
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Lebanese Pound currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Lebanese Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD LBP USD LBP USD LBP
1 89,466.14 15 1,341,992.16 125 11,183,268.00
2 178,932.29 20 1,789,322.88 250 22,366,536.00
3 268,398.43 25 2,236,653.60 400 35,786,457.60
4 357,864.58 30 2,683,984.32 500 44,733,072.00
5 447,330.72 35 3,131,315.04 600 53,679,686.39
6 536,796.86 40 3,578,645.76 700 62,626,300.79
7 626,263.01 45 4,025,976.48 750 67,099,607.99
8 715,729.15 50 4,473,307.20 800 71,572,915.19
9 805,195.30 75 6,709,960.80 900 80,519,529.59
10 894,661.44 100 8,946,614.40 1000 89,466,143.99
US Dollar (USD) and Lebanese Pound (LBP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Lebanese Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to LBP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Lebanese Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Lebanon destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to LBP

What is the currency pair: USD/LBP (US Dollar/Lebanese Pound)?

The currency pair USD/LBP is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Lebanese Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Lebanon. The currency pair indicates how many Lebanese Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/LBP currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to LBP exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Lebanese Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/LBP forex rate is 89,466.143990 today.

What does USDLBP mean?

USDLBP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Lebanese Pound.

How to calculate the USD to LBP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Lebanese Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LBP if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Lebanese Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Lebanese Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for LBP?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Lebanese Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Lebanese Pound Conversion