US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge Forecast

1 🇺🇸 US Dollar ($)
=
448.4292 🇰🇿 Kazakhstani Tenge (KZT)
Currency Name US Dollar
Currency Code USD
Symbol $
Country United States
Currency Name Kazakhstani Tenge
Currency Code KZT
Symbol KZT
Country Kazakhstan

US Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.06% (0.264260) against the Kazakhstani Tenge as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send US Dollar from United States to Kazakhstan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KZT449.2952 KZT451.1675
≍ Average KZT448.1889 KZT447.6866
↓ Low KZT446.7989 KZT444.9528
⥯ Changes KZT2.4963 KZT6.2147

US Dollar ($) to Kazakhstani Tenge (тңг) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the US Dollar/Kazakhstani Tenge currency pair (1 month)
Date US Dollar ($) Kazakhstani Tenge (KZT)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD ⦿ 448.42923 KZT
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD ⦿ 448.69349 KZT
15 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 448.39456 KZT
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 448.64149 KZT
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 448.64149 KZT
12 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 449.29519 KZT
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 446.85686 KZT
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 446.79888 KZT
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 446.38105 KZT
08 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 444.98225 KZT
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 USD 444.95276 KZT
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 USD 445.0398 KZT
05 April 2024, Friday 1 USD 445.24106 KZT
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 USD 445.45541 KZT
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 446.12056 KZT
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 445.93351 KZT
01 April 2024, Monday 1 USD 446.61556 KZT
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 445.7091 KZT
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD 445.79624 KZT
29 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 445.53248 KZT
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 447.43333 KZT
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 448.53682 KZT
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 449.50272 KZT
25 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 449.3586 KZT
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 449.63095 KZT
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 USD ⦿ 449.63095 KZT
22 March 2024, Friday 1 USD 449.95913 KZT
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 USD 450.93833 KZT
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 USD 448.92993 KZT
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 USD 451.16749 KZT
18 March 2024, Monday 1 USD 448.93285 KZT
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 USD 449.18271 KZT
Historical and forecast table of the US Dollar/Kazakhstani Tenge currency pair (30 days)

US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

USD KZT USD KZT USD KZT
1 448.43 15 6,726.44 125 56,053.65
2 896.86 20 8,968.58 250 112,107.31
3 1,345.29 25 11,210.73 400 179,371.69
4 1,793.72 30 13,452.88 500 224,214.62
5 2,242.15 35 15,695.02 600 269,057.54
6 2,690.58 40 17,937.17 700 313,900.46
7 3,139.00 45 20,179.32 750 336,321.92
8 3,587.43 50 22,421.46 800 358,743.38
9 4,035.86 75 33,632.19 900 403,586.31
10 4,484.29 100 44,842.92 1000 448,429.23
US Dollar (USD) and Kazakhstani Tenge (KZT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com USD to KZT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Kazakhstan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about USD to KZT

What is the currency pair: USD/KZT (US Dollar/Kazakhstani Tenge)?

The currency pair USD/KZT is the shortened term for the US Dollar against the Kazakhstani Tenge pair, or cross for the currencies of United States and Kazakhstan. The currency pair indicates how many Kazakhstani Tenge (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one US Dollar (the base currency). Trading the USD/KZT currency pair is also known as trading the "US Dollar."

What is the USD to KZT exchange rate today?

The US Dollar - Kazakhstani Tenge today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The USD/KZT forex rate is 448.429230 today.

What does USDKZT mean?

USDKZT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of US Dollar against the Kazakhstani Tenge.

How to calculate the USD to KZT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in USD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KZT if you exchange today.

How can you convert US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange USD for KZT?

The perfect moment to convert US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live US Dollar to Kazakhstani Tenge Conversion